In addition to Member Blocking, there are also a number of other LinkedIn settings such as:
- Disconnecting - This provides users with the ability to remove any existing connection to another member in their network.
- Customize Public Profile - This provides users with control over the profile content that's discoverable by search engines.
- Activity Broadcasts - This provides users with control whether others can see updates to their profile, recommendations made and companies followed.
- Photo Visibility - This provides users with control over who can see theirr profile photo.
- Profile Viewing - This alters what others see when users visit their profiles.