Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Search
  
Latest Reviews
Read our Latest Review!
Shuttle SH81R4 mini PC review
Read our Latest Review!
Lexar Professional Workflow DD512 512GB SSD review
Read our Latest Review!
Eweat EW902 4K Android Media Player review
Read our Latest Review!
Kingston USB 3.0 Media Reader Review
Micron M600 128GB SSD review
Samsung 850 Pro SSD review
Toshiba SSHD 1TB review
Kingston 32GB MicroSDHC U1 review
Crucial MX100 512GB SSD review
Toshiba Exceria Pro 32GB UHS II SD card review
Home > Reviews around the Web

Reviews Around The Web

Choose Web Reviews from this Maker:
Tuesday, February 10, 2009
In the second of today?s XFX articles we take a look at the Radeon HD 4650. Those reading who have already seen our 4870 XXX article will know that XFX have already made a good impression with that product in their new ATI range. We will find out if this winning streak continues as we run the card through a selection of tests including gaming, Overclocking and Blu-Ray playback.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...
Find other reviews of this Product...

Thursday, February 05, 2009
Despite packing performance that's a good few frames per second faster than a stock 9800 GT (or the identical 8800 GT for that matter), and overclocking like an absolute BEAST, the XFX GeForce 9800 GT 512MB XXX Editon isn't perfect. At load, its noisy little cooling fan spins up much too early, and will start to annoy after a while, especially as it doesn't really seem to take a whole lot of graphics crunching to get it going.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Thursday, January 29, 2009
The XFX MB-X58I-CH19 motherboard is XFX's second motherboard to use an Intel platform, with the first being the G31 based board we reviewed last year. XFX has diversified successfully with their two Intel boards and numerous ATI based video cards as of late. If you want a motherboard based upon the X58 chipset the XFX board has some good positives including a generous bundle, good support and a fully featured motherboard based upon the best chipset on the market today.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Considering how long it took XSR to get it's first high end graphics card review, it's interesting that they are now one of our most oft-reviewed pieces of hardware. Not to be the exception to the rule is our recently acquired 9800GT from XFX. The smaller brother of the more well known GTX branding, the GT saw excellent sales during the 8 series for it's high end performance, with lower end price tag. Let's see if increasing the initial number by 1 makes much of a difference.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Monday, January 26, 2009
Today, we're going to take a look at an XFX version of the GTX 260 (Core 216) with their XFX GeForce GTX 260 (216) Black Edition. The Black Editon takes the GeForce 260 (216) reference design to the next level by giving the GPU and Memory speeds a significant boost for added performance potential. Along with its complete retail package, the XFX version of the GTX 260 (Core 216) is clearly out to make an impression, and from what we've seen, they are off to a good start.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...
Find other reviews of this Product...

Tuesday, January 13, 2009

Monday, January 12, 2009

Monday, November 24, 2008

Thursday, November 20, 2008

Wednesday, November 19, 2008

Tuesday, November 04, 2008

Monday, November 03, 2008

Saturday, October 18, 2008

Monday, September 29, 2008

Friday, September 26, 2008

   ...Previous Web Reviews

More Web Reviews...   

Tech Views
The Bill Gates Prodigy
The unintelligent... artificial intelligence
A Revolutionary by Accident
Plaintiff Anonymous
Electronic MAIL: The intelligent political weapon
Gates Vs Edison
The Open Source Movement
Web Rules Imposed by the FBI
 
Home | News | All News | Reviews | Articles | Guides | Download | Expert Area | Forum | Site Info
Site best viewed at 1024x768+ - CDRINFO.COM 1998-2014 - All rights reserved -
Privacy policy - Contact Us .