Sunday, December 21, 2014
Search
  
Latest Reviews
Read our Latest Review!
Shuttle SH81R4 mini PC review
Read our Latest Review!
Lexar Professional Workflow DD512 512GB SSD review
Read our Latest Review!
Eweat EW902 4K Android Media Player review
Read our Latest Review!
Kingston USB 3.0 Media Reader Review
Micron M600 128GB SSD review
Samsung 850 Pro SSD review
Toshiba SSHD 1TB review
Kingston 32GB MicroSDHC U1 review
Crucial MX100 512GB SSD review
Toshiba Exceria Pro 32GB UHS II SD card review
Home > Reviews around the Web

Reviews Around The Web

Choose Web Reviews from this Maker:
Saturday, June 26, 2010
"Today HardwareHeaven will be looking at a new mobile wireless gaming mouse from ROCCCAT, the PYRA. The PYRA is aimed squarely at the mobile gaming market and with some innovative features is setting out to provide the gamer on the go with an amazing mouse experience."
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Wednesday, June 16, 2010
The need of USB hubs on the market is rising, because we are using more and more USB hardware devices like USB flash drives, USB external sound cards, printers, 5.1 headphones and the list could continue. ROCCAT have developed a very nice looking USB hub with an integrated mouse bungee, that holds the mouse cable for you and this way it will not get in your way when you game.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Thursday, May 06, 2010
The Kave is the big brother of the Vire. Fullsize for gamers. We checked wether the ROKKAT Kave is worth its money.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Friday, April 09, 2010
The mobile gamer often is forgotten. Not so at ROCCAT. With the Vire comes an interesting headset for Laptop, Mobile-Phone or MP3-Player. We played with the Vire...
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Monday, March 22, 2010
With the Kova Roccat presents its latest high-end gaming mouse. The mouse should be useable without any driver and be equipped with an even better shape than its predecessor. You also get some nice illumination with Roccat's so called breathing function.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Thursday, February 18, 2010
"Today HardwareHeaven are going to look at the ROCCAT Arvo compact gaming keyboard. It is part of ROCCAT's "Smart Desktop Management System" which aims to create the optimum environment for unrestricted gaming."
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Wednesday, December 09, 2009
Today we have a new Roccat product on our test bench, they sent us their latest mouse that they named "Kova". This mouse has some cool features, it doesn't need software as all settings are done by pushing specific buttons. It also is made for both left and right handed people which I think will attract alot of users if it performs well.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...
Find other reviews of this Product...

Friday, November 27, 2009
"Roccat are well known at this stage for their impressive PC peripherals, introducing desktop spacial management along with massive ammounts of viral media. Today we're looking at a product form them that's definately in the Roccat vein. Known as the Kova, it's a 3200 DPI mouse, with a solid plastic shell, and an interesting driverless design. Sounds intriguing, let's check it out."
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...
Find other reviews of this Product...

Wednesday, September 23, 2009
"Continuing our Roccat review rollout we have another product from the company, the Apuri. It might be another peripheral but it's definitely different from anything we've reviewed before. This one is designed to improve the layout of your desktop, and I mean the top of your desk, by managing your mouse's cable and running all your USB devices in a simple and intuitive manner; or so the Roccat press says. Lets see how it really pans out."
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Tuesday, September 22, 2009
"Well here it is folks, the review that many have been waiting for; not because I'm some ungodly talented reviewer, but because this product has been so tantalizingly close to release for so long now, it's become the hardware version of vaporware. When Roccat stepped onto the gaming peripheral scene a few years ago, they were given as much attention as any other new company, not that much. However, after a few product releases, including the Kone mouse and the Kave headset, people began to take notice. One product in their line up that drew a lot of attention however, that was promised over two years ago at this point, had yet to be released, the incredibly sexy looking Valo keyboard. Now however I am pleased to say it has finally been unleashed upon the masses, and I've managed to get hold of one; granted a few days after release, but still we have one, and we're taking a look at it. Lets see how it holds up to our stringent testing."
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Tuesday, November 04, 2008

Monday, June 30, 2008
Gaming peripherals are something that not many hardware enthusiasts spend much time on; as the title suggests, it's more of a gamer thing. However, many underestimate what effect a simple mouse or keyboard upgrade can have on their PC usage in terms of comfort and features. The peripheral overlooked most of al however, is the mouse mat. From it's humble beginnings as a poorly held-in-place piece of foam, gaming mouse mats were born and today, I'm testing one that's been causing a stir with it's flashy looks; bring on, the Roccat Sense: Adrenalin Blue.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Tech Views
The Bill Gates Prodigy
The unintelligent... artificial intelligence
A Revolutionary by Accident
Plaintiff Anonymous
Electronic MAIL: The intelligent political weapon
Gates Vs Edison
The Open Source Movement
Web Rules Imposed by the FBI
 
Home | News | All News | Reviews | Articles | Guides | Download | Expert Area | Forum | Site Info
Site best viewed at 1024x768+ - CDRINFO.COM 1998-2014 - All rights reserved -
Privacy policy - Contact Us .