Thursday, July 30, 2015
Search
  
Latest Reviews
Read our Latest Review!
AMD Radeon R7 240GB SSD review
Read our Latest Review!
Zidoo X9 Media Player review
Read our Latest Review!
Toshiba TransMemory Pro 64GB USB 3.0 Flash Drive review
Read our Latest Review!
Crucial MX200 500GB SSD review
Crucial BX100 1TB SSD review
OCZ Arc 100 240GB SSD review
Lexar JumpDrive M20 Mobile 32GB USB3.0 review
Shuttle SH81R4 mini PC review
Lexar Professional Workflow DD512 512GB Review
Eweat EW902 4K Android Media Player review
Home > Reviews around the Web

Reviews Around The Web

Choose Web Reviews from this Maker:
Friday, March 27, 2009
The HIS HD 4650 iSilence with its passive Zalman cooling solution offers a noise free experience, which is especially important when building a quiet media PC system. On top of that you will also receive a full version of the STALKER Clear Sky game.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Wednesday, March 25, 2009
In addition to the long and complicated name, the HIS HD 4870 IceQ4+ Turbo features twice the memory compared to the AMD HD 4870 reference design. The clock speeds have also received a boost, now running at 770 MHz core and 1000 MHz memory out of the box. Last but not least, HIS replaced the AMD cooler with their own IceQ cooling system.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Friday, February 20, 2009
Monthly driver updates from ATI still make the HD 4800 series of cards an attractive offering and today we'll look at what HIS has done with the top single GPU card from ATI. With a fancy cooler, some mean clocks and a decent looking bundle, the lengthy named HIS HD 4870 IceQ4+ TURBO could well be a card worth keeping an eye out for. Today we'll see how the HIS HD 4870 IceQ4+ TURBO goes against its little brother, the HD 4850 and against the NVIDIA 9800 GTX+. While both cards are cheaper than the HIS offering, we want to see if it's worth spending the extra $20 - $30 buying the HD 4870 over the 9800 GTX+.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Monday, February 02, 2009
With that said though, picking up a mid range graphics card like the 4670 is always going to be something of a false economy. Sure you save a good 30 opting for the Radeon HD 4670 over the Radeon HD 4830 or 9800 GT, but you're getting a whole lot less graphics card and we?re certain the compromise just isn't worth it.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Friday, January 30, 2009
Recently we've been reviewing some pretty high end graphics cards, and while it's all well and good checking out the 100 plus fair, the real money is made for the manufacturers in the budget, to mid range cards. So, if you're looking at the current generation of ATI's GPUs, and anything with 4 and 8 at the start of the name is too much for you, perhaps the 4670 from HIS is up your street; let's test it and find out.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...
Find other reviews of this Product...

Tuesday, January 20, 2009


Thursday, January 15, 2009

Tuesday, December 23, 2008

Tuesday, November 11, 2008

Friday, October 31, 2008


Tuesday, October 07, 2008


Wednesday, October 01, 2008

   ...Previous Web Reviews

More Web Reviews...   

Tech Views
The Bill Gates Prodigy
The unintelligent... artificial intelligence
A Revolutionary by Accident
Plaintiff Anonymous
Electronic MAIL: The intelligent political weapon
Gates Vs Edison
The Open Source Movement
Web Rules Imposed by the FBI
 
Home | News | All News | Reviews | Articles | Guides | Download | Expert Area | Forum | Site Info
Site best viewed at 1024x768+ - CDRINFO.COM 1998-2015 - All rights reserved -
Privacy policy - Contact Us .