Wednesday, October 01, 2014
Search
  
Latest Reviews
Read our Latest Review!
Samsung 850 Pro 256GB SSD review
Read our Latest Review!
Toshiba SSHD 1TB review
Read our Latest Review!
Kingston 32GB MicroSDHC U1 review
Read our Latest Review!
Crucial MX100 512GB SSD review
Toshiba Exceria Pro 32GB UHS II SD card review
Shuttle Omninas KS10 review
Toshiba HG6 256GB 2.5-inch SSD review
Kingston 32GB DataTraveler MicroDuo review
Kingston 32GB UHS-I U3 Flash Card review
Toshiba FlashAir II 32GB SDHC review
Home > Reviews around the Web

Reviews Around The Web

Choose Web Reviews from this Maker:
Tuesday, June 22, 2010
The thing about Coolermaster and their engineers is they never seem to be at rest. To enhance on the features that made the HAF 932 famous Coolermaster has hit the market with the HAF X. The newest offering from the High Air Flow series is bigger (slightly), better and heavier than the HAF 932. Does that transform into another hit for Coolermaster? From the reactions to the press release on the case the answer to that question is a huge yes. Like the HAF 932, the HAF X displays the same rugged style that gamers have come to love. The industrial look even appealing to me as much as I love the fine tuned lines of the ATCS 840 is awesome to look at. Offering more than looks the HAF X has features that the HAF 932 can only dream of. How do two HDD docks sound? How about USB 3.0 in the front display? Or nine expansion slots in the rear of the case to support triple GPU cards? Yeah, all this and more is what the HAF X is about. Lets read on.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Tuesday, May 18, 2010
"The Coolermaster Vortex Plus heatsink stands 83mm tall, in total. A 25mm thick, 92mm PWM fan exhausts downward so waste air impinges on a lower extruded aluminum heatsink that sits atop the processor. It's both a good use of space for additional cooling surface area and an admission by heatsink designers that the aluminum fins above aren't getting the whole job done by themselves."
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Wednesday, March 03, 2010
"Coolermaster produce a lot of different products, from massively high end cases to low end budget coolers; and that's what we're looking at today. A little fella' called the Coolermaster Hyper 101. The name looks to fit well, but does it perform when under pressure? That's what we're here to find out."
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Wednesday, January 27, 2010
Coolermaster is adding their touch to another budget with some high-end features. The Sileo is a steel case with aluminum front facial that is simplistic to a point and remains visually attractive. Inside the tower Coolermaster loaded the sides of the case with sound dampening material and maintained the tool-less functionality that we have come to see from Coolermaster. What else does the Sileo have stored inside? Read on to find out.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Tuesday, January 26, 2010
They say, "big things come in small packages." If this is true, they must have had the Coolermaster Elite 100 in mind. While a lot of extra small cases can only handle an ITX motherboard, this new case can give you extra support for a mATX motherboard. Motherboard support isn't all the Elite 100 has to offer. It can mount to the back of any monitor with VESA mounting holes. This last one may have caught your attention, so while we have it, let's get into the review before you go drifting off.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Wednesday, January 20, 2010
Cooler Master has taken an already excellent case in the form of the HAF 932 and done some modifications to it to provide an AMD Edition of the case. The red color and the Dragon in the window make the case fit the theme really well. This case has plenty of room for HDDs and ODDs with up to 12 drives installed in the case. The Cooler Master HAF 932 has plenty of fans with two 230mm fans and a 140mm fan installed out of the box but plenty of room for more fans if needed. One concern with the AMD Edition HAF 932 Limited Edition is the actual uniqueness of the case as it seems to be available on Newegg for $160. Nevertheless the case is an excellent fusion of design and function and doesn?t cost a pretty penny to purchase for a full-tower case. This is Solid Hot Product for those looking for a modded system in the AMD color and flavor.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Friday, September 25, 2009
Coolermaster is one of the leaders in power supply and case manufacturing. But today we will see if they can hit a high note with their new venture the Sentinel Advance dual laser mouse. With the recession the way it is today even large companies have to create a new hustle in order to stay above water. And the new Sentinel maybe the right hustle for Coolermaster as it is large and in charge. The features are one thing but before we even plugged it into the USB port we feel in love with the size of the mouse. My narrow long finger felt right at home on the Sentinel. It was like it was an natural extension of my hand. I think this is what Coolermaster was aiming for with the Sentinel.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...
Find other reviews of this Product...

Tech Views
The Bill Gates Prodigy
The unintelligent... artificial intelligence
A Revolutionary by Accident
Plaintiff Anonymous
Electronic MAIL: The intelligent political weapon
Gates Vs Edison
The Open Source Movement
Web Rules Imposed by the FBI
 
Home | News | All News | Reviews | Articles | Guides | Download | Expert Area | Forum | Site Info
Site best viewed at 1024x768+ - CDRINFO.COM 1998-2014 - All rights reserved -
Privacy policy - Contact Us .