Thursday, July 18, 2019
Search
  
Latest Reviews
Read our Latest Review!
Nvidia GeForce RTX 2080 Ti and GeForce 2080 Founder's Edition review
Read our Latest Review!
Toshiba Exceria M303 64GB and M501 Exceria Pro 64GB MicroSDXC review
Read our Latest Review!
Shuttle SZ270R8 review
Read our Latest Review!
Testing Toshiba's Storage devices: FlashAir W-04, TransMemory U363 and U364 flash drives
Crucial MX500 500GB SSD review
RikoMagic V5 Android Media Player review
Crucial BX300 480GB SSD review
Intel Core i7-8700K and Core i5-8400 benchmarks
Intel Core i9-7980XE and Core i9-7960X benchmarks
Review: NVIDIA Geforce GTX 1080Ti
Home > Reviews around the Web

Reviews Around The Web

Choose Web Reviews from this Maker:
Wednesday, February 11, 2009
Thermaltake has quite an offering on their hands with the Spedo Advance full-tower, and it might be one of the most robust chassis' we've had on our bench to date. Noticeable R&D went into this one, with cool features such as a wireless door fan, an "advanced" thermal chamber, pure black aesthetics and top-notch cable management.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...
Find other reviews of this Product...

Tuesday, February 10, 2009
ElementS, also known as VK6000, is a high-quality steel mid-tower case from Thermaltake, bringing interesting features such as two 2.5" hard disk drive bays. Let's take a look on this new case.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...
Find other reviews of this Product...

Monday, February 9, 2009
Improving on the design of their previous monster performance cooler the MaxOrb, Thermaltake has released the MaxOrb EX which promises even better performance in a shiny new all copper package. Will copper make the difference and is this new cooler worth the price tag? Mike Takes the MaxOrb EX out for a spin and compares the two monster coolers on the same platform to bring you the results.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...
Find other reviews of this Product...

Thursday, February 5, 2009
Today we have the Thermaltake SpinQ CPU cooler, a unique take on cooler designs of the past. The SpinQ is cooled with an 80mm "squirrel cage" type of fan and this fan not only cools the fins of the cooler but air is drawn in both ends and blown out in all directions across the body of the SpinQ. Obviously this cooler is named SpinQ for a reason. While I'm not too sure on the "Q" part, the "Spin" comes from the 30 twist of each fin, creating an overall spiraled design. This gives the SpinQ a previously unseen design of the body. Very flashy, I must say!
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...
Find other reviews of this Product...

Thermaltake was pushing the boundaries of innovation when they created the SpinQ, focusing on achieving the unique look rather than performance. The performance isn't but for its price, there are competitors who can do much better. Nonetheless, the SpinQ is one of the most visually entrancing coolers I've seen, making it the perfect upgrade for someone who doesn't care about the big OC numbers, but someone interested in modifying their computer's appearance to make coworkers point and stare.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...
Find other reviews of this Product...

Tuesday, February 3, 2009
Thermaltake are a company who are well known in the community for providing the market with all sorts of components, most notably cases, cooling solutions and power supplies. Today we are going to look at the Thermaltake Spedo Advance, a full tower case packed with features such as their Cable Routing Management and Advanced Thermal Chamber systems.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...
Find other reviews of this Product...

Monday, February 2, 2009
I'll admit I'm a junky for full tower cases as I love all the room they have to offer. With that being said I was quite pleased overall with the mid tower V9 Black Edition. I never felt cramped or had to contort my hands while assembling the PC. The twin 230mm fans do a great job of keeping things cool and the front 120mm also sports a red LED. The black powder coating really sets off the interior and makes for a very attractive package.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...
Find other reviews of this Product...

After a somewhat lengthy hiatus of new product releases in the world of CPU cooling, Thermaltake has recently returned with a vengeance, launching several new products. Today we?ll be examining the BigTyp 14Pro, the successor to their venerated Big Typhoon cooler. It has been about three years since the Big Typhoon hit the market and made quite a splash, but much can change in this industry in three years, so let's find out if the BigTyp 14Pro can live up to its lineage.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...
Find other reviews of this Product...

Thursday, January 29, 2009
Today we have the chance to look at the Thermaltake BigTyp 14 Pro CPU Cooler, a relatively new product from Thermaltake with a huge 140mm fan with blue LEDs. In addition to those large features the BigTyp 14 Pro offers 12 copper heatpipes for optimal cooling on most socket types. This is probably one of the largest CPU cooler's that we've reviewed here at Think Computers, but will it stand up to the testing? Read on to find out.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...
Find other reviews of this Product...

Monday, January 26, 2009
Today we're looking at Thermaltake?s new mid-tower case, the V9. It looks eerily familiar, seeming to channel the essence of another successful gamer tower, the Antec 900. Whereas the 900 did have some design issues, it would appear that Thermaltake has set about to correct and avoid those issues, while also offering consumers a less expensive alternative for their hardware needs. We'll take the V9 for a test drive and see whether Thermaltake has been successful in its version.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...
Find other reviews of this Product...

Monday, January 19, 2009

Friday, January 16, 2009


Monday, January 12, 2009

Thursday, December 18, 2008

   ...Previous Web Reviews

More Web Reviews...   

Tech Views
The Bill Gates Prodigy
The unintelligent... artificial intelligence
A Revolutionary by Accident
Plaintiff Anonymous
Electronic MAIL: The intelligent political weapon
Gates Vs Edison
The Open Source Movement
Web Rules Imposed by the FBI
 
Home | News | All News | Reviews | Articles | Guides | Download | Expert Area | Forum | Site Info
Site best viewed at 1024x768+ - CDRINFO.COM 1998-2019 - All rights reserved -
Privacy policy - Contact Us .