CDRInfo Forum CDRInfo Forum

Forums  Register  Login  My Profile  Inbox  Address Book  My Subscription  My Forums 

Photo Gallery  Member List  Search  Calendars  FAQ  Ticket List  Log Out

ATI Technologies Inc., 2nd Quarter Financial Results Conference Call !   Logged in as: Guest
Viewers: 357 You can click here to see Today's Posts | Most Active Topics | Posts Since Last Visit
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [News Around The Web] >> Computer Graphics >> ATI Technologies Inc., 2nd Quarter Financial Results Conference Call ! Page: [1]
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
ATI Technologies Inc., 2nd Quarter Financial Results Co... - 3/21/2005 7:58:54 PM   
SiliconFreak


Posts: 12103
Joined: 7/4/2003
From: Melbourne, Victoria, AUS
Status: offline
ATI Technologies Inc. (TSX:ATY)(NASDAQ:ATYT) will host a conference call to discuss its financial results for the second quarter of its 2005 fiscal year, ended February 28, 2005.

Thursday, March 24, 2005 at 8:30 AM (EST)
(5:30 AM Pacific, 6:30 AM Mountain, 7:30 AM Central)


To participate in the conference call, please dial 416-405-9328 ten minutes before the scheduled start of the call. No password is required.

A live web cast of the conference call will be available at
http://www.ati.com/companyinfo/ir/quarterlyresults.html
(under the Quarterly Results section, Q2 2005).


The press release announcing ATI's results will be distributed through CCN Matthews (www.ccnmatthews.com) prior to the conference call. The press release will also be posted on ATI's web site. Replays of the conference call will be available through March 31, 2005. Replay information is as follows:

Replay: 416-695-5800
Pass Code: 3125451#


A web cast replay will be available at the web site noted above.

ATI Technologies Inc. (TSX:ATY) (NASDAQ:ATYT)

CONTACT: ATI Technologies Inc.
Irmina Blaszczyk
(905) 882-2600, Ext: 8066
irmina@ati.com


Source : ATI Technologies Inc.
Post #: 1
Page:   [1]
All Forums >> [News Around The Web] >> Computer Graphics >> ATI Technologies Inc., 2nd Quarter Financial Results Conference Call ! Page: [1]
Jump to:





New Messages No New Messages
Hot Topic w/ New Messages Hot Topic w/o New Messages
Locked w/ New Messages Locked w/o New Messages
 Post New Thread
 Reply to Message
 Post New Poll
 Submit Vote
 Delete My Own Post
 Delete My Own Thread
 Rate Posts




Forum Software © ASPPlayground.NET Advanced Edition 2.4.5 ANSI

0.031