Thursday, August 21, 2014
Search
  
Latest Reviews
Read our Latest Review!
Kingston 32GB MicroSDHC U1 review
Read our Latest Review!
Crucial MX100 512GB SSD review
Read our Latest Review!
Toshiba Exceria Pro 32GB UHS II SD card review
Read our Latest Review!
Shuttle Omninas KS10 review
Toshiba HG6 256GB 2.5-inch SSD review
Kingston 32GB DataTraveler MicroDuo review
Kingston 32GB UHS-I U3 Flash Card review
Toshiba FlashAir II 32GB SDHC review
Crucial M550 512GB SSD Review
Kingston HyperX 3K SSD 120GB Na`Vi Edition
Home > Reviews around the Web

Reviews Around The Web

Choose Web Reviews from this Maker:
Monday, December 21, 2009
The WingRS 301 is aimed at the budget user, carrying an affordable price tag of around 40 ?. It features a black exterior and plastic carrying handle. Considering the large choice of enclosures at this price range, it will be interesting to see see what the WingRS brings to the table.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

?Thermaltake?s cases are usually quite flashy, but its power supplies have been traditionally pretty standard black boxes. There are a few which break this mold, and the Evo Blue series is one of them. ThinkComputers got its hands on the 750W version for review. The Evo Blue features modular cables and color-changing LEDs in addition to great cooling and a more attractive design. The review is here."
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Saturday, December 19, 2009
?Yup, I'm back today with yet another notebook cooler. This one is the Massive 23 CS from Thermaltake which will look very similar as it's the aluminum version of the plastic Massive 23 ST I reviewed recently. Plastic being the more economical of course while using aluminum is more costly, but also makes for a better quality product with better cooling ability as aluminum disperses heat better than plastic which just gets hot. Besides differing on the materials, the Massive 23 CS also has an upgraded 230mm fan with multiple colors and settings for a more customizable look for the end user. Let's take a closer look.?
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Wednesday, December 16, 2009
Thermaltake introduced the 'Element' series of cases we have constantly been amazed by the number of features they have been able to come up with for this line of cases. If you look at the the Element cases we have reviewed in the past you will see we have not really been reviewing them in any sort of alphabetical order. Today we are going to be looking at the Thermaltake Element G case, this case has a number of sought after features that we will be pointing out as we go through the review, I can almost positively say that there will be at least one and possibly more features that you will like. So come on along as we check this extremely nice case out.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Monday, December 14, 2009
In the computer chassis industry, Thermaltake is well-renowned for their professional engineering and high-performance products. When designing the Element G case, Thermaltake engineers opted for a classic, yet dramatic look with the option to switch on a variety of case lighting effects. Read on to see if the Thermaltake Element G is the right case for gamers and enthusiasts!
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Wednesday, December 09, 2009
Today we are reviewing another of the cases from Thermaltake's Element Series. This particular case is the mid-size Element G, and it has a list of features that is to large to mention here, but suffice it to say that this is one of the best ventilated cases we have ever reviewed.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

"The Thermaltake Element T gaming case has its cons as every case does with less than $100 for a price tag, and at $59.99 plus shipping, I can say that it clearly fits in that category. However, the amount features definitely outweighs the amount of flaws, and I can honestly say that it was a blast to set up a system in this chassis. With the Element T you can get what every gamer wants at a price point most anyone can afford..."
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Monday, November 30, 2009
Not too long ago, I took my very first look at the Thermaltake Toughpower XT 850W unit and found it wanting. Thermaltake was anxious to improve on things, and so they did; as I found in my last review when I saw what the new and improved 750W Toughpower XT could do.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Tuesday, November 24, 2009
"This time we have a (almost) fanless case from Thermaltake's Element Q VL5000 series under some testing. It's a compact case designed mainly for mini-ITX boards with small heatsinks (Atom boards for example)."
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Monday, November 16, 2009
"Today we are looking at the Thermaltake DH202 HTPC Chassis, this case is aimed at the HTPC market and comes included with a multimedia screen panel and remote control for quickly browsing your videos, photos and music."
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Friday, November 06, 2009
JonnyGURU.com and Thermaltake have teamed up to giveaway 5 Thermaltake Toughpower XT Cable Management 750W (W0229RU) power supplies. These units are currently going for roughly $109.98 @ mWave which means we are giving out over $500 worth of Thermaltake goodness. To show that we appreciate all of our readers, we are opening up the contest globally so everyone has a chance to Win.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Monday, October 26, 2009
"As many experienced PC enthusiasts will tell you, the power supply is the lifeblood of your computer. If the CPU is the brain of your computer, then the PSU is definitely the heart. The quality and dependability of your entire computer is only as good as the unit that powers it. Today we take a close look at the Thermaltake Toughpower XT 750w PSU to see if it is fit for the task."
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Thursday, October 22, 2009
Today I will be taking a look at another gift from Thermaltake that was sitting on my front door step when I arrived home today. The gift came in the form of a brand spanking new Evo_Blue power supply. The Evo_Blue comes in two different wattage's. The first is a 650 and the second is the 750; which, we will be examining today. My first impression of the Evo_Blue was it was made more for modders and other creative individuals out there than gamers and enthusiasts. You will see more of why I say this in a few.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Sunday, October 18, 2009
As far as chassis are concerned, one particular enclosure has stolen the limelight at two of this year's major trade shows; CeBIT and COMPUTEX. Nope, we're not talking about Corsair's mammoth Obsidian Series 800D, we're talking about Thermaltake's gargantuan Level 10. The futuristic tower, pictured below, has for months had the hardened geeks of the PC world frothing at the mouth, and rightfully so - just look at it:
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Friday, October 16, 2009
"The ability to watch movies and videos on the Apple iPhone 3GS this stand comes in handy by keeping the phone at a nice viewing angle. Also, it is nice to note that on the six movable clamps and the bottom of the stand are nice no-slip grips. This means that your iPhone 3GS or other Smart Phone device will not move out of the clamps nor will the clamps mess with the paint job or finish. You will you will not have to worry about your stand moving around on you or scratching up your desk or table as it has rubber pads on the base as well..."
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

   ...Previous Web Reviews

More Web Reviews...   

Tech Views
The Bill Gates Prodigy
The unintelligent... artificial intelligence
A Revolutionary by Accident
Plaintiff Anonymous
Electronic MAIL: The intelligent political weapon
Gates Vs Edison
The Open Source Movement
Web Rules Imposed by the FBI
 
Home | News | All News | Reviews | Articles | Guides | Download | Expert Area | Forum | Site Info
Site best viewed at 1024x768+ - CDRINFO.COM 1998-2014 - All rights reserved -
Privacy policy - Contact Us .