Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Search
  
Latest Reviews
Read our Latest Review!
Kingston 32GB MicroSDHC U1 review
Read our Latest Review!
Crucial MX100 512GB SSD review
Read our Latest Review!
Toshiba Exceria Pro 32GB UHS II SD card review
Read our Latest Review!
Shuttle Omninas KS10 review
Toshiba HG6 256GB 2.5-inch SSD review
Kingston 32GB DataTraveler MicroDuo review
Kingston 32GB UHS-I U3 Flash Card review
Toshiba FlashAir II 32GB SDHC review
Crucial M550 512GB SSD Review
Kingston HyperX 3K SSD 120GB Na`Vi Edition
Home > Reviews around the Web

Reviews Around The Web

Choose Web Reviews from this Maker:
Wednesday, October 29, 2008


Tuesday, October 28, 2008

Monday, October 27, 2008

Wednesday, October 22, 2008


Tuesday, October 21, 2008

Monday, October 20, 2008

Monday, October 13, 2008

Thursday, October 02, 2008

Monday, September 15, 2008
As gaming and computer productivity become more refined, having the ability to fine-tune and customize the mouse movements becomes more crucial than ever. To help meet this challenge, SilverStone created the Raven gaming mouse. This brilliantly designed input device gives gamer and users unprecedented control over the mouse movement by not only utilizing a blistering fast laser sensor capable of 3200 dpi and 50G of acceleration, but also adds independent X & Y axis adjustments. With perfectly centered laser, 50-50 weight balance, carbon fiber surfacing, and a convenient thumb wheel that can perform quick task switching. Benchmark Reviews tests the SilverStone Raven SST-RVM01B 3D gaming mouse.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Monday, September 01, 2008
Over the years SilverStone has designed some astonishing ATX computer cases such as the Temjin TJ10 and the Sugo, but they haven't stopped with cases. SilverStone has introduced high-performance power supplies such as the Decathlon 800W and they have also been making disk drive enclosures such as the MS05, which is an eSATA-based enclosure. SilverStone though has introduced a new 2.5-inch disk enclosure that combines a normal USB to SATA adapter with RFID encryption technologies. If the included RFID sensor keys aren't close enough to this enclosure, the user cannot access any data off the disk as it's all encrypted. However, does the SilverStone Treasure TS01 work under Linux? We'll tell you today.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Monday, August 18, 2008
Last month, I took a look at one of the most powerful units Silverstone has to offer, the ZU1200M. Today, I'm checking out the modular version of this unit and am anxious to see whether or not it performs as good as, better, or worse than its non modular brother. I'm sure you're all anxious to find that out as well, so let's delay no more.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...
Find other reviews of this Product...

Wednesday, August 06, 2008
The last time we looked at a SilverStone Lascala chassis was back in 2006 when reviewing the SilverStone LC20M, which boasted an aluminum front panel, plenty of room for storing extra hard drives, and even a VFD panel with IR receiver. We are back today though with the Lascala series as we explore the LC13-E, which promises next-generation cooling performance, a highly compatible chassis layout, magnificent front panel design, and at a price that most can afford.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Monday, August 04, 2008
External HDD Enclosures are plentiful and cheap these days. It's tough for a manufacturer to differentiate its products in the marketplace, and the competition on price is never-ending. Silverstone Technology has introduced a new product that is completely unique in the market, with a security system that you won't see anywhere else. Instead of relying on passwords to allow access to the encrypted data on the HDD, the SilverStone SST-TS01B uses a small RFID "Key" to identify an authorized user. This is not new technology, it's in commercial use in other markets, but it's the first time I've seen it used to unlock an encrypted HDD.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

   ...Previous Web Reviews

More Web Reviews...   

Tech Views
The Bill Gates Prodigy
The unintelligent... artificial intelligence
A Revolutionary by Accident
Plaintiff Anonymous
Electronic MAIL: The intelligent political weapon
Gates Vs Edison
The Open Source Movement
Web Rules Imposed by the FBI
 
Home | News | All News | Reviews | Articles | Guides | Download | Expert Area | Forum | Site Info
Site best viewed at 1024x768+ - CDRINFO.COM 1998-2014 - All rights reserved -
Privacy policy - Contact Us .