Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Search
  
Latest Reviews
Read our Latest Review!
Samsung 850 Pro 256GB SSD review
Read our Latest Review!
Toshiba SSHD 1TB review
Read our Latest Review!
Kingston 32GB MicroSDHC U1 review
Read our Latest Review!
Crucial MX100 512GB SSD review
Toshiba Exceria Pro 32GB UHS II SD card review
Shuttle Omninas KS10 review
Toshiba HG6 256GB 2.5-inch SSD review
Kingston 32GB DataTraveler MicroDuo review
Kingston 32GB UHS-I U3 Flash Card review
Toshiba FlashAir II 32GB SDHC review
Home > Reviews around the Web

Reviews Around The Web

Choose Web Reviews from this Maker:
Thursday, June 24, 2010
The N210 netbook which retails in the mid $200 range is everything one would expect in a netbook: lots of battery, durable build quality and despite its size, highly usable thanks to its excellent keyboard.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...
Find other reviews of this Product...

Wednesday, June 16, 2010
"If you don't need to print in color or you want to save money by printing in black and white, a laser printer might be the answer for you. Laser printers have been around for a long time, but manufacturer's like Samsung are still innovating. The new Samsung ML-2525W has added special software that allows you to select and drag and drop any web page content into a page to print. They have also added speedier printing, wireless capabilities, and a compact and stylish design."
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Thursday, May 06, 2010
With its 64 GByte drive Samsung has a well priced SSD in its portfolio but if the drive is also able to convince concerning performance that's what the following review is going to show.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Friday, April 30, 2010
" Today for review I?ve got the Samsung SyncMaster 2233SW. It?s a relatively low priced monitor from Geeks.com. It features a nice high contrast ratio, HD 1080 resolution and a relatively low refresh rate at 5ms. These things combine for a very nice viewing experience overall."
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Friday, April 09, 2010
?The Samsung N210 is very similar to the majority of the current netbooks on the market, based on the Intel Atom N450 processor and offering limited upgrades. While there isn?t much in terms of computing power increase on the CPU, the advantage here is that lower power consumption is offered, which results in a longer battery life.?
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...
Find other reviews of this Product...

Thursday, March 18, 2010
In a few weeks we'll be seeing Samsung's 2010 lineup hit the retail market. That means now is the perfect time to take advantage of sales and clearance markdowns. The 46B550 is maybe a little older and does not have all the bells and whistles associated with the Series 6 or 7 models but it's still a great buy for the right person. You will still have a full 1080p picture with exceptional quality and features that require little tweaking outside the box. If you primarily watch cable broadcasts or only enjoy the occasional video game or action packed movie, then the 46B550 could be perfect for you.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Monday, February 08, 2010
"No longer will you have to worry about ghosting artifacts and you can watch any action movie or sports game and feel like you are really there. Although LCD models may try to mimic the fluid playback a plasma TV brings to the table, they can't hold a candle to plasma technology even today."
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Wednesday, January 27, 2010
Samsung is the largest and one of the more popular consumer electronics companies in the world. Besides its hugely successful HDTV lineup, the company also makes some equally exciting LCD monitors. Samsung's offering of flat panel displays have proven to be stylish, dependable, and competitively priced. Generally, we've come to find that Samsung PC monitors deliver a healthy balance of performance and affordability though not on the bleeding-edge of technology but more targeted to the mainstream. In addition to its own line of monitors, Samsung even manufactures a multitude of the actual LCD panels found inside the the products of its competitors. Today we're taking a look at one of Samsung's most affordable displays. Just don't assume its nominal cost equates to inferior quality right from the start. The SyncMaster P2350 is a widescreen LCD monitor that features Samsung's Touch of Color (ToC) design, a piano black cabinet, a 1920 x 1080 resolution, 16:9 aspect ratio, 2 ms response time, and 50,000:1 dynamic contrast ratio. This value oriented 23" monitor does not offer speakers or a ton of connectivity options, but its performance and low price tag promise to make it an enticing option for those who want the most bang for their buck. Keep reading as HotHardware takes a look at the P2350 to see if this screen has what it takes to be on your short list...
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Monday, January 11, 2010
For Samsung, one of the major themes for the year 2010 will be a "3D complete home ecosystem" this means that the end user will be able to seamlessly experience the full power of 3D without spending much time with the set up and installation. This is made possible by their commitment to the development of the a complete and stand alone operation system that was created from the ground up just for their television sets.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Thursday, October 22, 2009
"Of the plethora of cellular handsets that manufacturer Samsung is releasing this fall, the Rogue is one of the few that offers a brilliant AMOLED touchscreen display. While it isn't a smartphone by traditional definitions, shoppers shouldn't be overly worried, though. Why? Put simply, in many ways, it is one of the more compelling non-smart handsets we've had the pleasure of using."
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Tuesday, October 20, 2009
?When we first clapped eyes on the Samsung Galaxy handset (or i7500 as it is known to those with a numeric fetish), we had a bit of d?j? vu. Unboxing the Android-based handset felt much like greeting an old friend you haven?t seen for years who?s changed in appearance but you can?t quite put your finger on why. The Galaxy has all the familiarity of other recent Samsung handsets, but in reality it?s actually quite different. So it?s the same, but different. But is it better??
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Sunday, October 18, 2009
"Today PCSTATS will be reviewing the very top end of the Samsung LCD HDTV family, the 55" Samsung LN55A950D1F. Samsung's A950 series of LCD HDTVs has been designed to be the next step in image fidelity for liquid crystal display technology. These home theatre HD TVs use Light Emitting Diodes (LEDs) that can selectively illuminate sections of the screen at a time, which means that they have a wider color gamut and better colour reproduction. They also boast superb black levels, do away with back light bleeding, and offer unbelievable dynamic contrast ratios. The Samsung LN55A950D1F is a 55" 1080p LCD screen that supports both 60 and 120 Hertz refresh rates. Samsung rates the dynamic contrast ratio of its new localized LED back light at an astonishing 2,000,000 to 1, with an overall brightness rating of 500 cd/m2."
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Wednesday, September 30, 2009
"Till now, most monitor releases have been carbon copy releases of technology that has been out for over three years. An image quality tweak here, a design tweak there was all the consumer could expect. But this monitor is different in a big way. The technology difference contained within this rather standard monitor screams out loud in a crowd of your average everyday LCD computer monitor. No longer does the gamer have to settle in order to enjoy their games and no longer do they have to wait. The 120hz technology is here and I hope it is here to stay."
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Sunday, September 27, 2009
?When I was asked to take a look at a couple of Samsung LCD monitors, as usual I jumped on whichever one was the larger size. In this case it would be the Samsung P2370HD though when I received it a few days later little did I realize at the time that this particular monitor would be a HDTV, bonus right? Over the course of my computer experience I have always enjoyed using and looking at Samsung LCD monitors. I have always found that they produce a bright, sharp and vivid display without having to break the bank and I was looking forward to test driving the P2370HD to see if Samsung has been keeping up with its quality for well built displays."
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

I?ve been asked by many friends if the 2008 models currently on sale are a good buy and my answer is: it depends. If you?re looking for a basic TV and only plan on watching Cable/Digital TV with the occasional movie in between go for what?s on sale as you?ll be happy with it. However, the B640 offers so much more. If you plan on watching more than just the odd HD movie or will be centering your entertainment system around a new TV then seriously consider the B640 as the baseline for comparison.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

More Web Reviews...   

Tech Views
The Bill Gates Prodigy
The unintelligent... artificial intelligence
A Revolutionary by Accident
Plaintiff Anonymous
Electronic MAIL: The intelligent political weapon
Gates Vs Edison
The Open Source Movement
Web Rules Imposed by the FBI
 
Home | News | All News | Reviews | Articles | Guides | Download | Expert Area | Forum | Site Info
Site best viewed at 1024x768+ - CDRINFO.COM 1998-2014 - All rights reserved -
Privacy policy - Contact Us .