Sunday, April 20, 2014
Search
  
Latest Reviews
Read our Latest Review!
Toshiba FlashAir II 32GB SDHC review
Read our Latest Review!
Crucial m550 512GB SSD review
Read our Latest Review!
Kingston HyperX 3K SSD 120GB Na'Vi Edition
Read our Latest Review!
Kingston DataTraveler HyperX 3 64GB review
Toshiba FlashAir II 32GB SDHC review
Kingston HyperX 3K SSD 120GB Na`Vi Edition
Kingston DataTraveler HyperX 3 64GB
OCZ Fatal1ty 750W PSU
Kingston Predator HyperX 512GB Review
HIS Radeon HD 7850 4GB iPower IceQ Turbo, Radeon HD 7950 IceQ X2
Home > Reviews around the Web

Reviews Around The Web

Choose Web Reviews from this Maker:
Tuesday, September 15, 2009
"The NZXT Guardian 921Case is the next PC Case in the Technic3D Editorship. NZXT's latest addition to the Crafted Series takes cues from gaming culture with elegant curves and a newly designed clear side panel. Three temperature probe monitoring system allows the user to constantly gauge thermals within the system at all times to prevent overheating. Comes standard with 3 120mm fans installed to maximize cooling performance with minimal noise. Technic3D will check this in the following Review."
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Friday, March 27, 2009
On occasion, we here at JonnyGURU.com take a step out of our normal routine of talking about power supplies, and dive into something different. Well today is one of those endeavors. We are going to take a look at a chassis from NZXT, the Zero 2. The overall look of the Zero 2 chassis, closely reassembles the older sibling, the Zero. So let's dig in and see how the Zero 2 holds up to todays standards.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...
Find other reviews of this Product...

Thursday, March 26, 2009
As our machines have become more high-powered, it's increasingly important to monitor your PC's health, and specifically the temperatures. The ability to monitor those temperatures and control the fans in your case is a huge benefit and peace of mind. Today we're looking at a fan controller, the NZXT Sentry LX, which looks great and offers versatility to suit your needs.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...
Find other reviews of this Product...

Wednesday, March 25, 2009
With the market so spread out, it?s not uncommon for manufacturers like NZXT to offer products that span the three largest groups of users. Their Classic and Crafted series cases contain a little of something for everyone. Granted, there are a few very ?creative? cases that have come and gone, but with some valuable experience under their belts, they?ve produced some new interesting designs. Today we?ll be looking a case that has seen some of this experience: The Guardian 921.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...
Find other reviews of this Product...

Monday, March 23, 2009
I really liked working with the NZXT Guardian 921. It has a unique design that will appeal to gamers and enthusiasts alike. Minimalists will not be pleased with the bright LEDs and design elements but everyone will love the tool-less optical drive bays, hard drive mounts, and expansion slots.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...
Find other reviews of this Product...

Thursday, March 12, 2009
Zero 2 is a steel full-tower case from NZXT supporting a total of nine fans, but only three of them come with the product. Let's take a good look on this new model from NZXT.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...
Find other reviews of this Product...

Tuesday, March 10, 2009
Today we're looking at the NZXT Avatar Gaming Mouse, a sleek rodent that shows great promise in a very competitive market segment. With a nice feature set, range of buttons, and a straightforward setup, it's a no-nonsense solution for those who don't like things complicated or fussy.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...
Find other reviews of this Product...

Tuesday, February 24, 2009
NZXT has impressed us time and time again with their unique chassis designs and attention to detail, so when we saw that they were offering a $100 full-tower with a fully customizable cooling system, we had to check it out. With a clean design and lots of available space, did NZXT create a a must-have for the value-conscious consumer?
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...
Find other reviews of this Product...

Friday, February 20, 2009
A little over two years ago we reviewed the NZXT Zero, an aluminum full tower case from NZXT's Crafted series. This case earned our Seal of Approval for its good looks and great cooling ability. It's still readily available today from many online retailers, priced in the $130-$140 range. NZXT has released their latest in the Crafted line-up and successor to the venerable Zero, aptly named the Zero 2.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...
Find other reviews of this Product...

Thursday, February 19, 2009
Fan controllers are fairly simplistic by their nature, and as such can come off as "boring", cheaply made or poorly engineered in the worst cases... or elegant and, dare I say it, sophisticated devices in the upper echelon. NZXT appears on the blustery, wind swept field littered with fan controller promises with the Sentry LX to help tame your fan flow nightmares.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...
Find other reviews of this Product...

Monday, February 09, 2009
Shhh... Do you hear that? It's the Whisper by NZXT. Join Chris today as TechwareLabs takes a look at what is perhaps the quietest case on the market. Can the Whisper quietly live up to its name or will it run screaming on to the list of hypocrisy.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...
Find other reviews of this Product...

Thursday, February 05, 2009
NZXT is a company that started out by producing unique computer cases designed for computer enthusiasts and gamers that were built well, were not based off designs from other manufacturers, and carried a distinct set of features. We have reviewed several NZXT cases at Phoronix, but with time they have expanded to produce other products. One of their first non-enclosure products was a NZXT power supply, which has now led to a complete series of NZXT power supplies, and a thermal controller that can be installed into a 5.25-inch drive bay. Their latest venture, however, has led them to producing a notebook cooler. The NZXT Cryo LX is a large notebook cooler made of aluminum, has an integrated four port USB 2.0 hub, and uses three 120mm fans for active cooling.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...
Find other reviews of this Product...

When I choose a computer case, I typically am drawn towards a couple of things: good looks and cool features that will make building and using the computer enjoyable. NZXT, makers of a wide variety of computer products, sent us a sample of one of their new cases, the NZXT Zero 2 mid-tower computer case, which claims to combine stylish looks with extreme cooling capabilities Can their case live up to these lofty claims? Let?s find out in this case review.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...
Find other reviews of this Product...

Wednesday, February 04, 2009
Next on the review agenda at XSReviews are notebook coolers. However not just one but two, ready to go head to head to see which is the better in terms of value, style and performance. The contenders are: the Vizo Ninja II and the NZXT Cryo LX. It?s time to find a victor so let?s get started.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...
Find other reviews of this Product...

Thursday, January 29, 2009
Following on from the Whisper which was recently reviewed here at Tech-Reviews, we have another of NZXT's PC enclosures up for review today. This time, to go under scrutiny is the Lexa Blackline. It?s been around a little while but will it still be able to compete with its newer competitors? Let's find out?
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

   ...Previous Web Reviews

More Web Reviews...   

Tech Views
The Bill Gates Prodigy
The unintelligent... artificial intelligence
A Revolutionary by Accident
Plaintiff Anonymous
Electronic MAIL: The intelligent political weapon
Gates Vs Edison
The Open Source Movement
Web Rules Imposed by the FBI
 
Home | News | All News | Reviews | Articles | Guides | Download | Expert Area | Forum | Site Info
Site best viewed at 1024x768+ - CDRINFO.COM 1998-2014 - All rights reserved -
Privacy policy - Contact Us .