Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Search
  
Latest Reviews
Read our Latest Review!
Shuttle SH81R4 mini PC review
Read our Latest Review!
Lexar Professional Workflow DD512 512GB SSD review
Read our Latest Review!
Eweat EW902 4K Android Media Player review
Read our Latest Review!
Kingston USB 3.0 Media Reader Review
Micron M600 128GB SSD review
Samsung 850 Pro SSD review
Toshiba SSHD 1TB review
Kingston 32GB MicroSDHC U1 review
Crucial MX100 512GB SSD review
Toshiba Exceria Pro 32GB UHS II SD card review
Home > Reviews around the Web

Reviews Around The Web

Choose Web Reviews from this Maker:
Tuesday, January 05, 2010
In a slumping economy, cheap, stylish cases are all the rage. Read on for a full review of the Lexa S from NZXT.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Monday, December 14, 2009
"NZXT has dubbed their Tempest case the ?Airflow King?. Considering the great number of cases on the market right now that are able to boast some incredible cooling performance, it seems that NZXT has a lot to live up to in order to claim the crown. Is the Tempest truly the ?Airflow King? they say it is, or is it just another case trying take the crown and falling short? We hope to be able to answer this for you today."
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Thursday, December 10, 2009
"Today for review I figured I?d post another NZXT case review, this time it?s the Gamma. I really like the aesthetics of this case, it looks very nice and has an interesting profile look to it. Inside you?ll find quite a bit of room to install a system, and spaces for six fans, with one pre-installed for you already. The build quality is what we?ve come to expect from NZXT, it?s very good overall, the case is sturdy and designed well. So read on to learn more about the Gamma from NZXT? "
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

"A gamers? case is undoubtedly more than just a metal chassis to house all the circuit boards and components. The styling and aesthetics are very important giving particular rig uniqueness as well as being a way for the enthusiast to express themselves. However, with the cost of high-end gaming chassis pushing well over the 100 mark and money much tighter due to the economic status, manufacturers are starting to react. Antec were one of the first to release a low-budget case ? the Two Hundred; a chassis that has quickly become the case to beat in the low price market. Visually, performance wise and the build quality are all spot on and at just 35, it's very competitively priced. Hot on Antec's heels though are NZXT. With any array of gaming chassis available, the Beta bolsters the low budget part of the Classic Series. Let's take a look..."
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Wednesday, December 09, 2009
I knew the Lexa S would be a strong performer the moment I laid eyes on it. With the inclusion of 4 case fans, NZXT gives its customer a good start on the road to cooling. NZXT has fired off a new case once again, and has hit several consumers with a myriad of attractive features alongside powerful performance.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Monday, November 30, 2009
"Today for review I?ve got another product from our friends over at NZXT, it?s their new fan controller the Sentry 2. This isn?t just any fan controller though, it features a touch screen and it only takes up one 5.25? bay. Personally I like this product quite a bit, in my opinion it?s the best fan controller on the market today. It?s easy to use, it works well and it looks great."
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Friday, November 27, 2009
I know what you're thinking; D?j? vu on the case review? Nope this is not the NZXT Beta being re-posted; this is the supposedly classier brother the NZXT Beta EVO. While still a budget case my biggest question is... Is the EVO worth the extra money? Follow me as I look at the newest revision of NZXT Beta promising to offer increased cable management and a revised interior layout.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...
Find other reviews of this Product...

Monday, November 16, 2009
NZXT has just released another inexpensive mid-tower case, Gamma, which is based on the same internal body as M59 and Lexa S and priced at only USD 50. Is it a good case? Let's see. Here is a snippet: "NZXT has just released another inexpensive mid-tower case, Gamma, which is based on the same internal body as M59 and Lexa S and priced at only USD 50, being cheaper than these other two cases. Is it a good case? Let's see."
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Friday, November 06, 2009
" Today for review I?ve got another product from our friends at NZXT, this time it?s the M59 Mid-Tower Gaming Chassis. The M59 is a sleek looking case, I honestly really like the look and style of it, so much so that it has become the home for my gaming PC hooked up to my 47? HDTV. It?s small in size so it won?t stick out, but yet there?s plenty of room for hard drives and large sized video cards inside. NZXT has included a 2.5? to 3.5? hard drive adapter for those, like myself, that use SSDs for their computers. The M59 is nicely designed and fairly well made, but it?s not without it?s faults, it?s a budget case yes, so some faults are to be expected, but for a budget case it?s worth it despite the problems.. So read on to learn more?"
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Tuesday, November 03, 2009
Benchmark Reviews will randomly draw one winner for his/her pick of either a NZXT M59, NZXT Beta Evo, or NZXT Lexa S gaming case. Members will get an additional entry by becoming a fan of Benchmark Reviews on Facebook.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Saturday, October 31, 2009
NZXT strikes again with another cost-effective mid-tower case, Lexa S. Is it a good pick? Let's see. Here is a snippet: "NZXT strikes again with another cost-effective mid-tower case, Lexa S, which uses the same body as M59 from the same brand, but with a different front panel and coming with some additional features - especially two fan speed controllers. Is it a good buy? Let's see."
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Thursday, October 08, 2009
"So, how does the Zero 2 compare to the original? Is this an update or a downgrade? After playing with the Zero 2 for about a week, I'd have to say that it is a bit of both. NZXT kept the form factor but changed the case material from aluminum to steel, making it much more robust and almost six pounds heavier."
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Tuesday, October 06, 2009
"Today I have for review NZXT's latest in their Crafted Series of cases, the mid-tower Lexa S. Now you may recognize that name, in fact NZXT has previously released two other cases under the Lexa moniker, the original Lexa and the Lexa Blackline. All three are considered mid-tower cases, with the Lexa S measuring up at just under 19" tall by 21" long and 8" wide. The Lexa S comes pre-installed with a bunch of fans and provisions for liquid cooling. Join me as I take a closer look at the NZXT Lexa S."
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Tuesday, September 22, 2009
Join my tech team and I in our reviewing of NZXT's Beta case as with most budget cases we are going to be looking at this case in full body armor to prevent the possible loss of arm associated with sharp edges left by cutting corners and cutting costs.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Thursday, September 17, 2009
Overall, the NZXT Panzerbox Classic Series case is very well made and attractive unit that is priced on par with other "mid-level" enthusiast cases. After lugging it around for a few weeks I can also say that while it is not the lightest gaming case I've ever had, it is certainly not akin to lugging around a boat anchor.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

   ...Previous Web Reviews

More Web Reviews...   

Tech Views
The Bill Gates Prodigy
The unintelligent... artificial intelligence
A Revolutionary by Accident
Plaintiff Anonymous
Electronic MAIL: The intelligent political weapon
Gates Vs Edison
The Open Source Movement
Web Rules Imposed by the FBI
 
Home | News | All News | Reviews | Articles | Guides | Download | Expert Area | Forum | Site Info
Site best viewed at 1024x768+ - CDRINFO.COM 1998-2014 - All rights reserved -
Privacy policy - Contact Us .