Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Search
  
Latest Reviews
Read our Latest Review!
Toshiba FlashAir II 32GB SDHC review
Read our Latest Review!
Crucial m550 512GB SSD review
Read our Latest Review!
Kingston HyperX 3K SSD 120GB Na'Vi Edition
Read our Latest Review!
Kingston DataTraveler HyperX 3 64GB review
Toshiba FlashAir II 32GB SDHC review
Kingston HyperX 3K SSD 120GB Na`Vi Edition
Kingston DataTraveler HyperX 3 64GB
OCZ Fatal1ty 750W PSU
Kingston Predator HyperX 512GB Review
HIS Radeon HD 7850 4GB iPower IceQ Turbo, Radeon HD 7950 IceQ X2
Home > Reviews around the Web

Reviews Around The Web

Choose Web Reviews from this Maker:
Friday, February 22, 2013
"Our SSD analysis today is another first for us here at TSSDR as we have finally received a Mushkin Atlas 480GB mSATA SSD, the reigning champion in capacity for mSATA drives at this point and time. The interest we have seen in this drive, particularly pertaining to its height, has been somewhat of a shock as several e-mails have been received asking if we thought it would fit in such and such a laptop or ultrabook. To answer two of our e-mails, we installed the Atlas 480GB in our Toshiba Z830, and also, a Samsung Series 9, and had no problem with fit whatsoever. In fact, even we were surprised that there was so little height variation between the two."
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Monday, January 25, 2010
Mushkin, a traditional memory manufacturer, decided to also enter on the power supply market. Let's test their forthcoming Volta 600 W model. Here is a snippet: "Mushkin, a traditional memory manufacturer, decided to also enter on the power supply market. Volta 600 W is a single-rail model that they are going to release next week. Let's see if it will survive our tests."
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Tuesday, March 10, 2009
Today we will be looking at the XP (Extreme Performance) line of memory, specifically the low latency triple DDR3 kit which weighs in at the 1600MHz level. How does it compare?
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Monday, September 22, 2008

Monday, August 18, 2008
Mushkin has also jumped the 4 GB DDR2 memory bandwagon and is offering these kits at tighter than usual latencies. This kit runs at 4-4-4-12 at 2.0 - 2.1V.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...
Find other reviews of this Product...

Thursday, July 10, 2008
Mushkin's eXtreme Performance (XP) series represents the fastest DDR3 memory they have to offer. Today I'll look at their latest kit, the XP3-14400, which provides 2GB and 1800MHz of pure ownage. Enthusiasts can appreciate what memory this fast is capable of and if you are in the market for crazy fast DDR3, you'll want to check out this review. Read on as I take this kit into HardwareLogic's West Coast lab to help you figure out if this is exactly what you're looking for.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Tuesday, July 01, 2008
The Mushkin XP2-6400 4GB DDR2 Kit arrived Technic3D. Technic3D will see as good they are with Overclocking against the OCZ Reaper Memory Kit on Windows Vista Ultimate 64Bit SP1and the Gigabyte X38-DQ6 Mainboard. You can see over 1.100 MHz with 5-5-5-15 in the following Review.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Thursday, April 24, 2008
Mushkin's new XP-800AP power supply offers enough power for even the most demanding rigs. The shiny black paint looks great and the connectors are numerous. One special feature is Rail Fusion which lets the user select if the whole PSU should run with one big rail or in Quad Rail mode.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Monday, March 31, 2008
Redline. A term coined from pushing a car to it's breaking point, where the tachometer strains all the way over to the red in an effort to warn it's careless driver: TOO FAST! But speed is something we covet with our rigs, and Mushkin has aptly named it's new high performance RAM for that breaking point we so desperately try to exceed. But the big question is how well does this kit push it to the limit? Will the Redline series be fit for the Autobahn of the overclocking arena, or is back to puttering down Main Street for Mushkin? Read on as we try to break barriers and avoid speeding tickets with the Redline 4GB kit!
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Tuesday, November 27, 2007
Mushkin has been around for a very long time and have certainly established their reputation as a high-end memory manufacturer. We take a look at their 4GB DDR-2 kit today- modeled as the Mushkin 4GB XP-6400. With the continuously increasing demand on resources, maybe it's a good time to upgrade the system's memory to 4GB.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...
Find other reviews of this Product...

Monday, November 12, 2007
Mushkin's current XP2-6400 DDR2-800 memory is not only highly overclockable, but also reasonably priced. The high performance of the DDR2 800 modules exceeds the expectations and the reason becomes clear with a look under the heatspreader. Because Mushkin uses the well-known Micron D9GMH memory chips on the tested modules and these memory chips are also used on high-end DDR2-1200 modules. Just the maximum allowed memory voltage for the Mushkin XP2-6400 RAM is a little bit lower with 1.9 Volt up to 2.1 Volt. But of course, it's well-known that overclocking isn't always within the specifications. The following review will show you all details about this 2GB kit and give you an extensive comparison to all memory modules tested so far.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...
Find other reviews of this Product...

Tuesday, November 06, 2007
The Mushkin XP2-6400 2GB DDR2 Kit arrived Technic3D. Technic3D will see as good they are with 4-4-3-10 and Overclocking against other Memory Kits on Windows Vista Ultimate. You can see 1080 MHz in the following Review with 2,1V.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...
Find other reviews of this Product...

Although DDR2 memory is far from dead (thanks in large part to DDR3's premium pricing, and generally cool reception), who would look at a PC2-8500 kit with 5-5-5-18 timings and come away impressed? Sometimes, the specs that accompany a product are not representative of the performance, and as you'll see, Mushkin's latest HP2-8500 kit is a perfect example of this.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...
Find other reviews of this Product...

Although I've heard that Denver is an awesome place, there are very few things associated with Denver that I like. I hate the Denver Broncos (I'm a Steelers fan), I hate Coors beer, and the Colorado Rockies really let me down: now I have to hear all about the Red Sox until next April. Now that I've been completely honest about my anti-Denver opinion, let me introduce you to Mushkin, the enthusiast memory maker based in... you guessed it, Denver, CO.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...
Find other reviews of this Product...

Friday, November 02, 2007
At the beginning of our series we reviewed the a set of system memory destined for only the most elite overclocking systems a hardware enthusiast could ever dream up. In this second installment featuring the Mushkin PC3-10666 CL6-7-6-18 HP3-10666 DDR3 1333MHz 1GBx2 1.8V RAM kit, Benchmark Reviews has moved away from the expensive focus on extreme overclocking and onto a reasonably priced DDR3 product more likely to make it onto hardware enthusiasts' Christmas lists this year.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...
Find other reviews of this Product...

More Web Reviews...   

Tech Views
The Bill Gates Prodigy
The unintelligent... artificial intelligence
A Revolutionary by Accident
Plaintiff Anonymous
Electronic MAIL: The intelligent political weapon
Gates Vs Edison
The Open Source Movement
Web Rules Imposed by the FBI
 
Home | News | All News | Reviews | Articles | Guides | Download | Expert Area | Forum | Site Info
Site best viewed at 1024x768+ - CDRINFO.COM 1998-2014 - All rights reserved -
Privacy policy - Contact Us .