Monday, October 20, 2014
Search
  
Latest Reviews
Read our Latest Review!
Samsung 850 Pro 256GB SSD review
Read our Latest Review!
Toshiba SSHD 1TB review
Read our Latest Review!
Kingston 32GB MicroSDHC U1 review
Read our Latest Review!
Crucial MX100 512GB SSD review
Toshiba Exceria Pro 32GB UHS II SD card review
Shuttle Omninas KS10 review
Toshiba HG6 256GB 2.5-inch SSD review
Kingston 32GB DataTraveler MicroDuo review
Kingston 32GB UHS-I U3 Flash Card review
Toshiba FlashAir II 32GB SDHC review
Home > Reviews around the Web

Reviews Around The Web

Choose Web Reviews from this Maker:
Wednesday, October 29, 2008

Tuesday, October 28, 2008

Wednesday, October 22, 2008

Tuesday, October 21, 2008

Saturday, October 18, 2008


Wednesday, October 15, 2008

Monday, October 13, 2008

Friday, September 12, 2008
In this review we will be focusing on Microsoft's latest gaming peripherals. The X5 gaming mouse lends its design from the previous SideWinder Gaming Mouse. X6 Gaming Keyboard on the other hand is a completely new product. Let us find out if these newcomers can improve your gaming.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Friday, September 05, 2008
Today we are looking at the latest gaming keyboard from Microsoft called the SideWinder X6. This gaming keyboard has lots of unique features that gamers will love. I think that a gamer looking to get a new gaming keyboard would do well with the Microsoft SideWinder X6. It gives up the LCD of the Logitech G15, but being able to put the number pad on the left side of the keyboard will be a huge benefit for gamers who like macros. Gamers who travel to LAN parties without their normal computer may find the lack of on-board memory to be an issue. That means using the keyboard on a different computer will not provide your macros.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...
Find other reviews of this Product...

Monday, July 21, 2008
Digital video and digital photography have become inextricably entangled in the lives of people in the 21st century. Cameras are being inserted into everyday life wherever you turn. The webcam has become the least expensive option in participating on video sites like YouTube or engaging in video chat. Enter the Microsoft LifeCam VX-5000, the latest entry into Microsoft's LifeCam series. In this article, Benchmark Reviews will give the scoop on how this camera performs.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Friday, June 27, 2008
We recently reviewed Microsoft's Wireless Laser Mouse 6000 and found that it was respectable mouse for the average enthusiast. Now we are taking a close look at Microsoft's Wireless Laser Mouse 7000. The 7000 has the same high definition laser and some other common features of the 6000. For about 20 more dollars, what extra features come with the 7000 model? Let's run this rodent through the gauntlet and see what sets it apart.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...
Find other reviews of this Product...

Wednesday, May 28, 2008
The 80GB Zune has undeniable cool factor, given its big screen and built-in WiFi. But rather than trumping the competition, it falls in that gray area between the somewhat ho-hum iPod Classic and the rip-roaring iPod Touch. We applaud Microsoft for trying to make the hardware and software as un-Microsoft (read: user-friendly) as possible, but even this second-gen model has some kinks that need working out. And although we love the wireless sync and recently upgraded song-sharing features, we hope future generations will include more practical WiFi features like a Web browser.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...
Find other reviews of this Product...

Tuesday, May 20, 2008
Although this gamepad costs slightly more than many competitors on the market, it is worth every penny. The development time for the Xbox controller has been significant, and it is no wonder that most other PC gamepad controllers are simply a cheaper clone of the original. The build quality and comfort of the pad are at the top end of most other options on the market, so it would be difficult to find any controller able to beat this device.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Monday, April 21, 2008
The Microsoft Sidewinder mouse is made for gamers. It sports features seen in many other so called performance mice, including adjustable weighs, switch on the fly DPI settings, and multiple programmable buttons. The mouse is wired, which is peculiar in this age of wireless?everything. There has been rumblings that this is due to concerns over performance lag experienced in wireless mice by professional gamers. Since Microsoft is quite adamantly trying to target that market - and their followers by proxy - out goes the wireless transmitter in favour of a good ol' USB cable.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...
Find other reviews of this Product...

   ...Previous Web Reviews

More Web Reviews...   

Tech Views
The Bill Gates Prodigy
The unintelligent... artificial intelligence
A Revolutionary by Accident
Plaintiff Anonymous
Electronic MAIL: The intelligent political weapon
Gates Vs Edison
The Open Source Movement
Web Rules Imposed by the FBI
 
Home | News | All News | Reviews | Articles | Guides | Download | Expert Area | Forum | Site Info
Site best viewed at 1024x768+ - CDRINFO.COM 1998-2014 - All rights reserved -
Privacy policy - Contact Us .