Friday, April 18, 2014
Search
  
Latest Reviews
Read our Latest Review!
Toshiba FlashAir II 32GB SDHC review
Read our Latest Review!
Crucial m550 512GB SSD review
Read our Latest Review!
Kingston HyperX 3K SSD 120GB Na'Vi Edition
Read our Latest Review!
Kingston DataTraveler HyperX 3 64GB review
Toshiba FlashAir II 32GB SDHC review
Kingston HyperX 3K SSD 120GB Na`Vi Edition
Kingston DataTraveler HyperX 3 64GB
OCZ Fatal1ty 750W PSU
Kingston Predator HyperX 512GB Review
HIS Radeon HD 7850 4GB iPower IceQ Turbo, Radeon HD 7950 IceQ X2
Home > Reviews around the Web

Reviews Around The Web

Choose Web Reviews from this Maker:
Thursday, June 24, 2010
"If you're looking for a cheap, basic mouse to either game with or use for the desktop then you should highly consider the Microsoft SideWinder X3 as it offers great value for money while maintaining some of the features found on more expensive mice."
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Tuesday, June 22, 2010
"It has been four and a half years since the original Xbox 360 was released on November 22, 2005. New bundles have come out, hard drives for consoles have jumped in capacity exponentially, and there is even a black model of the 360 out there, but at its core the console has remained the same in terms of design."
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Wednesday, May 12, 2010
"The World Cup comes along every four years and with it the pageantry that such a great sporting occasion brings. That and the requisite EA Sports game tie-in, which is an opportunity unmissed since 1998. While FIFA games in the past have been hit and miss affairs, right now they are riding high having wrestled the crown away from Pro Evolution Soccer to become widely regarded as the best football game on the block. With an already impressive FIFA 10 available to players, there were question marks about whether this game could improve on the existing formula coming out just a few months after the franchise update."
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Monday, May 10, 2010
"Today for review I?ve got the Microsoft KIN One from Verizon Wireless, it?s a phone that has been talked about for quite some time and many people have been eagerly awaiting its launch. Is it all that? Yes and No honestly, overall I like it, but it?s far from perfect, it has many issues that need to be addressed. The phone overall is unique, it?s a very social centric phone, but being a social phone I would have to ask why there isn?t an IM client built-in or a calendar. I found the camera to be lacking quite a bit, I expected a bit more from a 5MP camera, but it?s not that good really. Read on to see a lot of pictures of the interface and learn more about the KIN One.. "
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Thursday, April 15, 2010
"You have to be careful when you use the "I" word. For millions of Americans held hostage by their credit card companies er, wireless carriers, it's often pang-inducing to bring up the unmentionable Apple phone. After all, this exclusive-to-AT&T device apparently walks on water and cooks you dinner. So, the tech pundits have declared the iPhone the ultimate champion, we get that now. Yet, if you still have months left on your Sprint or Verizon contract, there is no intelligent way to break free and embrace the Apple-sanctioned carrier."
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Friday, April 09, 2010
The calculator in Windows is often unnoticed, since it has always been a boring thing. The calculator in Windows 7 is worth a look, because it offers new features.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Wednesday, March 24, 2010
Many people may subscribe to the idea of "a keyboard is a keyboard is a keyboard". People don't just sit in front of a desk and use their computers anymore. Many people have their PCs connected to their televisions for home theater use, or set up in their kitchen, or hidden within some inconspicuous furniture. Anything goes these days. As computer users each change the way they use their PCs, consumers will need different peripherals to take advantage of these trends. A traditional keyboard does not always suffice in the eyes of the customer, and Microsoft recognizes and addresses this trend with the compact wireless Microsoft Arc model J5D-00001 keyboard. Benchmark Reviews has been givin the opportunity to not only test this wireless keyboard, but also determine if something that looks as good can also perform well. With a small footprint and elegant looks, Microsoft considers this a piece of decoration as much as it is a piece of ele! ctronics. Stay tuned as we see if this product lives up to performing as well as it fits into your home decor.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Friday, February 26, 2010
I?m having an ongoing debate with a number of folks on whether Microsoft should have ever made the Xbox. I?m arguing against it, and the best argument so far for the Xbox can be found here where there are links to all of the posts so far. What started all of this hullabaloo was a snarky comment I made on Twitter after seeing a chart that showcased that the vast majority of Microsoft?s profit came from Windows and that the Xbox wasn?t contributing much at all to the bottom line. That comment was something to the effect of ?Does anyone want to debate Microsoft?s Xbox now?? And evidently a bunch did. Now realize that this is in hindsight and we are doing this for fun, so neither side is using any language that would embarrass our mothers. Still, I feel it?s a debate worth having.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Monday, February 08, 2010
After using Microsoft's new Explorer mouse for over a week, I'm very impressed by both the functionality of the BlueTrack Technology and the overall design and feel of the mouse. Careful shopping can get you one of these units for around $40 or so, and while cheaper mice are available, I would consider this an excellent value and would have no reservations in recommending this product."
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Wednesday, February 03, 2010
Very recently Benchmark Reviews published the Microsoft Windows 7 Upgrade and Installation guide, which helps erase the mistakes made by Windows Vista and introduces computer enthusiasts to the newly introduced O/S. Microsoft has enjoyed a successful launch for their Windows 7 Operating System, also referred to at Win7 or W7, and PCs have been made more productive and secure as a result. But like all good things that we receive, it's in our nature to protect and keep them. The best way to accomplish this is with a solid backup, and luckily Windows 7 offers a built-in Backup and Restore tool for creating System Images. By creating a backup file users can preserve their data, but with a System Image recovering the source disk can be helpful when replacing the drive with another. In this article, Benchmark Reviews guides users on the best practices for protecting and Recovering Windows 7 with System Image Restore Disks.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Tuesday, February 02, 2010
"So you picked up your shiny new copy of Microsoft?s latest OS offering ? Windows 7 and want to install it on your (cue dramatic music)??.. Intel based Mac. Mac fans will view this as blasphemy and Windows lovers will probably ask; ?why didn?t you get a PC if you wanted to run Windows?. Well there are numerous valid reasons for having Windows 7 installed on one?s Mac and today we will guide you through the set up. My personal retort is because I can. "
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Wednesday, January 20, 2010
Webcams are rapidly becoming a very popular item. In fact, webcams were one of the most popular electronic items purchased for the 2009 holiday season. Microsoft has long been a competitor when it comes to webcams and with the release of the Microsoft LifeCam Cinema 720p HD Webcam H5D-00001 they may have placed themselves on top of the market. With Skype, Windows Live Messenger, and even Google Video Chat becoming communications tools that are an easy and fun way to stay in contact with our friends and families, people are beginning to expect more from their webcams. The blurry, choppy video that doesn't match up with the audio is a thing of the past. Now Microsoft is introducing HD Video to the mix, offering high definition resolutions up to 720p with their new LifeCam Cinema. In this article Benchmark Reviews takes a detailed look at the Microsoft LifeCam Cinema in order to bring you the latest information on the newest webcam technologies.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Monday, December 21, 2009
"Recommending the Microsoft Explorer Mini Mouse is an absolute no-brainer. Although this isn't the cheapest mouse on the market, with its Blue track technology, amazing battery life, portability along with excellent build quality makes the product rise up to the price."
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Wednesday, December 16, 2009
The Microsoft Wireless Entertainment Desktop 7000 is a fancy set of keyboard and mouse. It is an eyecatcher, but what about practical experience?
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...
Find other reviews of this Product...

Friday, November 06, 2009
"Welcome to Part 2 of my Windows 7 series. In this article you will learn if you can upgrade to Windows 7, and how to custom install Windows 7. You will also learn of some general benchmarks of Windows 7 through time it takes to install, shutdown, and reboot versus Windows Vista SP2 and Windows XP SP3. Through this article you will learn how to put the evil Vista dragon of Microsoft to bed with Windows 7."
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

More Web Reviews...   

Tech Views
The Bill Gates Prodigy
The unintelligent... artificial intelligence
A Revolutionary by Accident
Plaintiff Anonymous
Electronic MAIL: The intelligent political weapon
Gates Vs Edison
The Open Source Movement
Web Rules Imposed by the FBI
 
Home | News | All News | Reviews | Articles | Guides | Download | Expert Area | Forum | Site Info
Site best viewed at 1024x768+ - CDRINFO.COM 1998-2014 - All rights reserved -
Privacy policy - Contact Us .