Monday, October 20, 2014
Search
  
Latest Reviews
Read our Latest Review!
Samsung 850 Pro 256GB SSD review
Read our Latest Review!
Toshiba SSHD 1TB review
Read our Latest Review!
Kingston 32GB MicroSDHC U1 review
Read our Latest Review!
Crucial MX100 512GB SSD review
Toshiba Exceria Pro 32GB UHS II SD card review
Shuttle Omninas KS10 review
Toshiba HG6 256GB 2.5-inch SSD review
Kingston 32GB DataTraveler MicroDuo review
Kingston 32GB UHS-I U3 Flash Card review
Toshiba FlashAir II 32GB SDHC review
Home > Reviews around the Web

Reviews Around The Web

Choose Web Reviews from this Maker:
Monday, July 28, 2008
The Lian-Li V1010 is the successor of the very popular V1000. It now incorporates some of the new and unique features, which you will find in the X2000 or X500, at a much lower price point.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...
Find other reviews of this Product...

Wednesday, July 23, 2008
The Lian Li Tyr PC-X2000 is certainly an impressive piece of hardware, combining a gorgeous and unique design, an innovative layout, simply superlative noise levels and impressive cooling performance. However, there are a few minor blemishes on the face of this otherwise fantastic case, and sadly most of them are directed towards the case's front fascia panel.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...
Find other reviews of this Product...

Friday, June 13, 2008
The PC-A77 has some of the great features we have grown to love in Lian Li cases over the years. A removable motherboard tray, top panel, and hard-drive cage make for flexible installation. Their unique hard-drive installation system greatly reduces vibrations, and they even included a fan controller. Continue on as we check this case out in greater detail.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...
Find other reviews of this Product...

Tuesday, May 20, 2008
The V1110 isn't the most startling and jaw-droppingly amazing case we've ever seen. It didn't bowl us over and whip us up into a frenzy of drool and other juices, but nor did it disappoint us. Boiled down the basics, the V1110 is a case with a quiet, unassuming design. If it were a man then you'd describe it as a gentle giant and praise it for its inner strength. You'd admire that this is a case with nothing to prove - and that's something we can appreciate.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Friday, May 16, 2008
I liken Lian-Li to the Mercedes-Benz of the chassis design world. The Taiwan-based company designs its chassis with sleek, conservative style and hand-builds cases out of lightweight, yet durable aluminum. The chassis are generally not flashy, but are very, very conducive for high-performance cooling while overclocking. Lian-Li recently renewed its V series line-up with five new cases: PC-V2110, PC-V2010, PC-V1110, PC-V1000Z, and the focus of this review, the PC-V1010. ThinkComputers goes inside the Lian-Li PC-V1010 chassis in this review.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...
Find other reviews of this Product...

Thursday, May 15, 2008
Conversations in some forums are calling the Lian Li PC-P80R the perfect gamers case and I will not be one to argue this point with them. If you take a few minutes to read our review you will see what all the fuss is about. This is a case where red aluminum never looked so good.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...
Find other reviews of this Product...

Tuesday, May 13, 2008
In our CES 2008 coverage of Lian-Li you saw the awesome Lian Li PC-P80 R AMD Spider Edition case. These cases are just now coming through manufacturing, and TPU is one of the first sites in the world to bring you a detailed look at this new case. It features nearly everything an enthusiast could want, but is it truly the dream of an ADM/ATI fan?
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...
Find other reviews of this Product...

Tuesday, May 06, 2008
Lian Li certainly put a lot of thought into the design of this case, even taking the time to implement the classic separate thermal zone design that is common to many full-tower and server cases. Can this case wow us like the PC-A17 did, though? Continue on as we find out.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Monday, April 14, 2008
The new Lian-Li Armorsuit PC-P60 is a very elaborate case, which is quite different from the understatement shape of their usual enclosures. Three LED fans are built into the very detailed front door and a top airduct guides air out of the case toward the back. Even though the case retails at $269 it offers a lot of premium features justifying the cost.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...
Find other reviews of this Product...

Wednesday, March 26, 2008
There are times when you can tell the manufacturer of a casing with a single glance and the Lian Li PC-A77 just happens to be one. From its light but sturdy chassis to its sleek minimalistic design, this PC-A77 strikes us as having all the right moves.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...
Find other reviews of this Product...

Monday, March 10, 2008
If you are a computer enthusiast then you have heard of Lian Li. They make some of the best cases out there and have been doing it for years. One of my favorite cases of all time was the Lian Li PC-6089 case, to bad you can't really find it anymore. Today we are looking at a brand new case from Lian Li, the PC-A77. It features an all aluminum design, removable motherboard tray, and so many features that you just won't find on other cases. Let's take a look and see if Lian Li can impress us again.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...
Find other reviews of this Product...

Tuesday, February 26, 2008
The Lian Li Armoursuit PC-P80 is, despite the garish Spiderman look of this particular review sample in my eyes, a rather attractive proposition as a case. The overall design is simple, functional and to-the-point on the basic, non-branded model and the addition of fans all over the case means that the cooling performance is excellent... providing you can live with the noise (or kit the case out with rheostats).
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Monday, February 25, 2008
Lian Li is a name synonymous with quality in the case market. Almost every year, they release new chassis, all improvements upon the last in their line. Naturally, when LanCool PC (a subsidiary of Lian Li) said that they wanted to send over a Lian Li case, I was pretty excited to check it out. Today's review sample, the PC-A17, may have a familiar sounding name: it's the next generation PC-A16 case, and they?re about as similar as their names are.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Thursday, February 14, 2008
Lancool Metal Boned K10 brings the best of both worlds: its exterior is made of aluminum, bringing a flawless finishing and being lighter than all-steel cases and, at the same time, its internal body is still made of zinc-coated steel (a.k.a. "SECC"), which makes this case to cost far less than all-aluminum products . This case is particularly targeted to users that go to LAN parties, not only because it is lighter than other steel and hybrid cases around, but because it presents a very robust construction and a couple of small features to prevent unauthorized people from opening your case.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Monday, February 11, 2008
Departing from the usual minimalistic flat looks of Lian Li casings is their new Armorsuit PC-P60, which not only departs in appearances but also has some nice touches not seen on most cases. Intrigued? Read on to find out more.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...
Find other reviews of this Product...

   ...Previous Web Reviews

More Web Reviews...   

Tech Views
The Bill Gates Prodigy
The unintelligent... artificial intelligence
A Revolutionary by Accident
Plaintiff Anonymous
Electronic MAIL: The intelligent political weapon
Gates Vs Edison
The Open Source Movement
Web Rules Imposed by the FBI
 
Home | News | All News | Reviews | Articles | Guides | Download | Expert Area | Forum | Site Info
Site best viewed at 1024x768+ - CDRINFO.COM 1998-2014 - All rights reserved -
Privacy policy - Contact Us .