Thursday, April 17, 2014
Search
  
Latest Reviews
Read our Latest Review!
Toshiba FlashAir II 32GB SDHC review
Read our Latest Review!
Crucial m550 512GB SSD review
Read our Latest Review!
Kingston HyperX 3K SSD 120GB Na'Vi Edition
Read our Latest Review!
Kingston DataTraveler HyperX 3 64GB review
Toshiba FlashAir II 32GB SDHC review
Kingston HyperX 3K SSD 120GB Na`Vi Edition
Kingston DataTraveler HyperX 3 64GB
OCZ Fatal1ty 750W PSU
Kingston Predator HyperX 512GB Review
HIS Radeon HD 7850 4GB iPower IceQ Turbo, Radeon HD 7950 IceQ X2
Home > Reviews around the Web

Reviews Around The Web

Choose Web Reviews from this Maker:
Thursday, January 31, 2008
The HTC Shift brings a new era in mobile computing by combining the power of Windows Vista, 3.5G/HSDPA connectivity and always-connected push email into an innovative sliding keyboard design. The HTC Shift is the epitome of extraordinary form, and delivers unparalleled functionality in a sleek and compact design.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...
Find other reviews of this Product...

The HTC Touch CruiseT is the third member of the HTC Touch product family and the first to feature built-in GPS for personal navigation. Building on the popularity of the HTC TouchT, and the HTC Touch DualT, the HTC Touch Cruise also includes the HSDPA wireless connectivity.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...
Find other reviews of this Product...

Wednesday, December 05, 2007
HTC introduces the HTC Touch Dual, another fine addition to the HTC Touch family with a spruced up processor and improved TouchFlo interface.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...
Find other reviews of this Product...

Tuesday, December 04, 2007
It has been seen around the world as an iPhone pretender, but quite frankly I don't think that's the case at all. The HTC Touch most likely began as a concept around about the time Sony Ericsson launched their P910i Smartphone with a similar touch screen interface way back in 2005. Like many things in the technology world, the perfect product usually takes several generations (don't tell Apple Inc.), however the HTC Touch has quite impressed me even if it is the first in this genre for HTC.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...
Find other reviews of this Product...

Monday, October 29, 2007
The HTC TyTN II has finally hit our shores, with a barrage of functionality and finesse to satisfy both the casual and hardcore geek.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Monday, October 08, 2007
The HTC 3600i Trinity Plus, designated as the direct successor to the Dopod D810 Trinity, promises both functionality and usability for discerning users.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Friday, August 10, 2007
With the P4550, HTC has taken what was already a competent smartphone and thought really hard about how to make it better. The result is a handset that does pretty much everything you could possibly want a handset to do.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Tuesday, July 31, 2007
Basically, the Touch is designed to be used by your fingers instead of the stylus for certain tasks. HTC uses a special kind of screen for this purpose which is immediately noticeable. Instead of the soft plastic screen, the Touch has a slightly hard glass-type screen and you're required to apply a bit more pressure than you normally do on other Windows Mobile phones.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...
Find other reviews of this Product...

Thursday, July 26, 2007
HTC has unveiled the all new HTC Touch, the first new innovative smartphone from HTC immediately following the acquisition of Dopod International.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Wednesday, July 25, 2007
The new P6300 smartphone (around 400 SIM-free) represents a return to business-as-usual for HTC and anyone expecting iPhone-rivalling fancy pants features will be sorely disappointed. This is, pure and simple, a Windows Mobile-based PDA phone with no fancy extras, aimed at business or corporate users.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Wednesday, June 20, 2007
After 3.5 years of usage my old Sony Ericsson T610 phone suddenly started malfunctioning and I needed a new phone. I browsed online through some of Sony Ericsson's, Nokia's and Samsung's offerings but I couldn't really find a phone that fit my needs. But then I checked out some of HTC's phones and found the HTC S710. This Windows Mobile 6 based phone had lots of interesting features, including a 2 megapixel digital camera, a slideout QWERTY keyboard and WiFi support. The size of the S710 also pleased me, its candybar shaped design is barely bigger than my old phone. Not bad for a feature-packed Windows Mobile phone.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Thursday, June 14, 2007
I was actually starting to believe that HTC didn't know how to get anything wrong with its products, managing to produce one great, feature rich, incredibly usable handset after another. But then I got my hands on the new HTC Touch and I realised that even HTC could get things wrong, very wrong in fact.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...
Find other reviews of this Product...

Thursday, January 25, 2007
The HTC S620 has 802.11b/g Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, a widescreen QVGA display and an innovative scroller to make it an attractive smartphone for reading webpages and documents on the go.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

   ...Previous Web Reviews

Tech Views
The Bill Gates Prodigy
The unintelligent... artificial intelligence
A Revolutionary by Accident
Plaintiff Anonymous
Electronic MAIL: The intelligent political weapon
Gates Vs Edison
The Open Source Movement
Web Rules Imposed by the FBI
 
Home | News | All News | Reviews | Articles | Guides | Download | Expert Area | Forum | Site Info
Site best viewed at 1024x768+ - CDRINFO.COM 1998-2014 - All rights reserved -
Privacy policy - Contact Us .