Tuesday, September 02, 2014
Search
  
Latest Reviews
Read our Latest Review!
Kingston 32GB MicroSDHC U1 review
Read our Latest Review!
Crucial MX100 512GB SSD review
Read our Latest Review!
Toshiba Exceria Pro 32GB UHS II SD card review
Read our Latest Review!
Shuttle Omninas KS10 review
Toshiba HG6 256GB 2.5-inch SSD review
Kingston 32GB DataTraveler MicroDuo review
Kingston 32GB UHS-I U3 Flash Card review
Toshiba FlashAir II 32GB SDHC review
Crucial M550 512GB SSD Review
Kingston HyperX 3K SSD 120GB Na`Vi Edition
Home > Reviews around the Web

Reviews Around The Web

Choose Web Reviews from this Maker:
Thursday, June 24, 2010
When the HTC Touch Pro2 initially became available, it was one of the best business-class smartphones on the market. Fast-forward to today, and we've seen quite a few new phones hit the market since the Touch Pro2 was released. Despite the availability of competing phones, however, the case could be made that the Touch Pro2 is still a worthy contender in the smartphone space. We'll be taking a closer look at the Sprint variant of the Touch Pro2 in this review, but keep in mind similarly equipped models are also available from Verizon Wireless, T-Mobile, and other carriers...
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Monday, May 03, 2010
"Comparing the HTC Incredible and HTC HD2 is a bit like comparing brothers. In many ways, they're practically the same phone. They share the same mother, the same processor, and the same slab-like touch form-factor. In other ways, like the operating systems, they couldn't be more different. We won't sit here and try to compare the intangible or subjective aspects of both phones, like build quality, style and value on their respective networks, but when you get down to the meat and bones of both phones, you'll find some clear winners and losers. Here's how the HTC Incredible and HTC HD2 break down."
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Friday, January 30, 2009
The Touch HD is a powerhouse of a phone, but its features and performance will only be appreciated by tech-heads. But as much as we hate Windows Mobile, the Touch HD is the best smartphone of its kind by a mile. You also get the added benefit of running the full version of Office Mobile, which allows you to create, edit and read Office 2007 documents. Also at your disposal is Exchange and POP3 e-mail support, along with Windows Mobile media player which supports various codecs. Plus, battery life is impressive and should last for around five days. If you're a Windows Mobile fan and don't mind using a stylus every now and then, we thoroughly recommend the Touch HD. For those of us who simply care about elegance, simplicity and funky applications, Apple's iPhone reigns supreme.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...
Find other reviews of this Product...

Monday, December 08, 2008

Saturday, December 06, 2008

Tuesday, December 02, 2008

Tuesday, November 18, 2008

Friday, November 07, 2008

Friday, October 31, 2008

Tuesday, September 09, 2008
Earlier, we took a look at HTC's Touch Diamond and had a ball of a time with its new TouchFlo 3D that redefined Windows Mobile navigation. Following up, will the HTC Touch Pro with its integrated QWERTY keyboard win the consumers over? We present our take for you to assess and decide.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Friday, August 08, 2008
For me, Windows Mobile has always been primarily focused on data access, rather than data creation or modification. The Touch excels in this regard. It's not a multimedia powerhouse, but it will get an acceptable job done for most of your basic needs. If HTC added a hardware keyboard and a standard audio port, I think this would be a perfect Windows Mobile device. For now, if you are looking for a small, attractive smartphone and you can put up with a less-than-ideal input solution, the Touch may be a great option for you.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...
Find other reviews of this Product...

Wednesday, June 25, 2008
The HTC Touch Diamond represents a new era of touch technology with its innovative TouchFlo 3D and an all improved Windows Mobile 6.1 operating system. Join us as we unveil the latest member of the Touch family, right here at www.hardwarezone.com!
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Monday, April 21, 2008
Take a ride with us on the HTC bandwagon as we introduce the Shift, a UMPC that comes with both HTC's proprietary SnapVUE interface and Microsoft's new Origami Experience 2.0.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...
Find other reviews of this Product...

Monday, March 24, 2008
The HTC Dual Touch is arguably the most feature-rich phone currently on the market, and it's good looking to boot.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...
Find other reviews of this Product...

Friday, February 01, 2008
HTC introduces the HTC Touch Cruise, the third member of the HTC Touch family and the first of many products to come in the year 2008.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...
Find other reviews of this Product...

More Web Reviews...   

Tech Views
The Bill Gates Prodigy
The unintelligent... artificial intelligence
A Revolutionary by Accident
Plaintiff Anonymous
Electronic MAIL: The intelligent political weapon
Gates Vs Edison
The Open Source Movement
Web Rules Imposed by the FBI
 
Home | News | All News | Reviews | Articles | Guides | Download | Expert Area | Forum | Site Info
Site best viewed at 1024x768+ - CDRINFO.COM 1998-2014 - All rights reserved -
Privacy policy - Contact Us .