Saturday, November 22, 2014
Search
  
Latest Reviews
Read our Latest Review!
Shuttle SH81R4 mini PC review
Read our Latest Review!
Lexar Professional Workflow DD512 512GB SSD review
Read our Latest Review!
Eweat EW902 4K Android Media Player review
Read our Latest Review!
Kingston USB 3.0 Media Reader Review
Micron M600 128GB SSD review
Samsung 850 Pro SSD review
Toshiba SSHD 1TB review
Kingston 32GB MicroSDHC U1 review
Crucial MX100 512GB SSD review
Toshiba Exceria Pro 32GB UHS II SD card review
Home > Reviews around the Web

Reviews Around The Web

Choose Web Reviews from this Maker:
Tuesday, June 22, 2010
"Now that both ATI and Nvidia have had their new top of the range models on the markets for a while, it's time to wait and see what kind of version the card manufacturers come up with. This time we give a look at a new contestant from the green camp - please welcome the Gainward GTX 470 Golden Sample - GOOD."
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Tuesday, January 05, 2010
"Blazing fast top of the range graphic cards often get the most attention and get reviewed the most, but this time around we have something a bit different for a closer look - the Nvidia GT220."
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Monday, February 09, 2009
The 285GTX is a nice update of the 280GTX. Sure, the core is about the same as the GT200 found on the 280GTX but the card runs cooler and the newer manufacturing technology used for the GT200b chip gives us some more headroom in clock speeds.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Thursday, November 20, 2008

Wednesday, October 29, 2008

Monday, October 06, 2008

Tuesday, September 30, 2008

Monday, June 16, 2008
Welcome to the world of Gainward, a world beyond your senses! Do you still remember when NVIDIA released the first GeForce 8 series graphics cards? Cause frankly speaking since the release of the G80 graphics chips, it has been one hell a great time for NVIDIA and their partners. With the introduction of the G92 chipset, the reign of the G80 based products has come to an end. The past few months have been hectic with a lot of rumors and new products being released by both ATI and NVIDIA, with NVIDIA somehow being more successful. Now with the GeForce 9800 GX2 coming to the market NVIDIA crushed the competition, and their own product range to a certain extend.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Tuesday, May 20, 2008
As a conclusion of the 9800GX2 I have to say that it's a truely impressive piece of kit. I had my doubts about dual GPU systems, but in our tests the SLI worked nicely and gave a significant performance boost over single card setups.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Monday, April 07, 2008
In this review we take a closer look at the latest product from Gainward, based on the recently released 9800 GTX we compare the BLISS' performance in several games, and find out how cool and quiet this new high end video card is. Read on to learn more.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...
Find other reviews of this Product...

Tuesday, January 22, 2008
Gainwards Golden Sample "Goes Like Hell" Edition is famous for overclocking like mad. We take a look at an HDMI-endowed 8600 GT and see how it does.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...
Find other reviews of this Product...

Tuesday, January 15, 2008
Welcome to the world of Gainward, a world beyond your senses! Gainward is a world leading producer of high-quality, high-end 3D accelerators for the personal computer market. Yes for quite some time the G80 graphics chips have been ruling as kings on the high-end graphics market, and in fact they still do. Though since not so long, meaning since the last months of last year NVIDIA has refreshed their GeForce 8800 series by reducing the die and came up with the G92 chipset which is produced at only 65nm. These smaller, more optimized G92 chips are now reviving the GeForce 8800 range with a GT and GTS version, replacing the G80 based versions.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Tuesday, November 20, 2007
Welcome to the world of Gainward, a world beyond your senses! Gainward is a world leading producer of high-quality, high-end 3D accelerators for the personal computer market. The NVIDIA GeForce 8400 GS is the successor to the entry-level GeForce 7300 GT, widely perceived as the low value DirectX 9.0c graphics card of the past year. With the GeForce 8400 GS, gamers will enjoy the same unrivalled value and be able to enjoy the DirectX 10 games to certain extend. The GeForce 8400 is a distinct new entry level chip from the GeForce 8800 and tweaks have been made to the architecture to improve the per clock shader performance.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Wednesday, November 14, 2007
Yes that's right, another 8600GT review from XSReviews; this time it's a Gainward. Featuring a large and interesting cooling solution, will Gainward's card be our favourite 8600 so far? Read on to find out.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...
Find other reviews of this Product...

Wednesday, September 12, 2007
Nearly a year on from the release of the 8800GTX, the 8 series cards from nVidia are still dominating the top end of the graphical performance market. The top of this range with most companies is the "Ultra", a higher clocked GTX. Having reviewed one of these in the past, I was interested to see what Gainward's offering for this card would be like.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...
Find other reviews of this Product...

More Web Reviews...   

Tech Views
The Bill Gates Prodigy
The unintelligent... artificial intelligence
A Revolutionary by Accident
Plaintiff Anonymous
Electronic MAIL: The intelligent political weapon
Gates Vs Edison
The Open Source Movement
Web Rules Imposed by the FBI
 
Home | News | All News | Reviews | Articles | Guides | Download | Expert Area | Forum | Site Info
Site best viewed at 1024x768+ - CDRINFO.COM 1998-2014 - All rights reserved -
Privacy policy - Contact Us .