Saturday, October 25, 2014
Search
  
Latest Reviews
Read our Latest Review!
Micron M600 128GB SSD review
Read our Latest Review!
Samsung 850 Pro 256GB SSD review
Read our Latest Review!
Toshiba SSHD 1TB review
Read our Latest Review!
Kingston 32GB MicroSDHC U1 review
Crucial MX100 512GB SSD review
Toshiba Exceria Pro 32GB UHS II SD card review
Shuttle Omninas KS10 review
Toshiba HG6 256GB 2.5-inch SSD review
Kingston 32GB DataTraveler MicroDuo review
Kingston 32GB UHS-I U3 Flash Card review
Home > Reviews around the Web

Reviews Around The Web

Choose Web Reviews from this Maker:
Sunday, February 24, 2013
"Enermax's ELC 120 and 240 CPU coolers were "paper-launched" well back in mid-late 2012, nearly 4-5 months ago now. Since then the core design of the ELC series has remained the same, the only difference is that Enermax have resolved some key issues with the pump that they had on the first batch of engineering samples and is now making a real launch. However, my concern is that in those 6 months we have seen new generations of AIO liquid coolers from Asetek and CoolIT. This would suggest that, unless Enermax have produced something really excellent, we could easily see this product fall behind the newly updated competition which these Enermax coolers weren't designed to compete with six months ago. The Enermax ELC 120 was probably designed to compete with the last generation of AIO coolers such as the Corsair H60/H80, not the H60(v2), H90 and H80i it is currently priced up against."
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Friday, February 22, 2013
"Enermax is a well known manufacturer of high quality Power Supply Units. In this review we take a look at the smaller Enermax TRIATHLOR 550W Power Supply Unit. It has two +12 volt rails, sleeved cables and modular connectors. Let us see how this small beast performs."
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Friday, June 11, 2010
"The Enermax Apollish 120mm and 80mm Fan arrived Technic3D. The silent Fans with ~15 dB(A), LEDs and many more for your Case or CPU-Cooling can you see in the following Review on Technic3D."
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Friday, March 12, 2010
"The Enermax MODU 87+ 600W PSU arrived Technic3D. See you in the following Review from Technic3D the next 80+ Gold (LLC) PSU with three +12V rails (25A), 140mm Fan, 8x SATA hard disk connectors and 4x PCI-e 6+2-Pin."
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Wednesday, February 24, 2010
?Enermax?s newest addition to their lineup, the Modu87+, is 80PLUS GOLD certified, a modular cable design, and come in models ranging from 500W to 900W. Featuring great aesthetics and efficiency, we are looking at the 500W unit from Enermax to see how it holds up.?
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Thursday, February 18, 2010
?The Enermax Aurora Micro Wireless is a gorgeous wireless keyboard with a brushed aluminum finish that offers excellent functionality and comfort for consumers looking for something to use with their HTPC. With some very unique features, this keyboard is a real treat.?
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Wednesday, February 17, 2010
Tomahawk is an entry-level power supply series from Enermax. Let's see if the 500 W version is a good buy.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Wednesday, January 20, 2010
Good day to you, loyal readers. I come to you on this fine day bearing gold. 80 Plus Gold, that is. Today's review sample is the Enermax Modu87+ 700 watt unit, and the third Gold certified unit to ever be tested here at the site. Let's see if it lives up to expectations.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Tuesday, January 05, 2010
The guys over at Enermax were kind enough to send me their silver Apollish in both the 120mm and 80mm sizes. I opened the packaging (another thing I like about Enermax; their packaging isn't hard to open) and removed the fans from the respective molded plastic enclosure. They really are very striking to look at. The silver finish is better than most chrome jobs on classic cars. The holograph Enermax logo adds that finishing touch of luster to the fan.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Wednesday, December 09, 2009
TechwareLabs reviews the Enermax Aeolus, a laptop cooler named for a god of winds. Take a look with us, as we see if it produces a gale, or just a faint breeze.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Friday, November 20, 2009
"The Enermax Galaxy EVO 1250W is a monster unit that's designed for those consumers who require a high-wattage unit that brings top performance and a price tag to match. The original Enermax Galaxy was a legend in enthusiast circles, a trailblazer of kilowatt power supplies, and the Galaxy EVO is indeed an evolution of its predecessor, not only in name but in technological advancement and aesthetic styling. Let's take a closer look at the EVO and see if it can live up to its pedigree."
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Friday, March 20, 2009
Enermax have brought back an old favourite, only this time with increased efficiency and performance. Join us as we check out the Liberty EC 500w.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Monday, March 09, 2009
A couple weeks ago, I took a look at a new line from Enermax, the Liberty Eco series. Today, I've set my sights on something much bigger and badder, the Revolution 85+ 1050W. This is a unit promising top notch performance at 80 Plus Silver levels of efficiency. You're going to not want to miss this one.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Tuesday, February 24, 2009
The last time we looked at an Enermax unit here at jonnyGURU.com was way back in mid 2007 when the founder of the site looked at the Galaxy DXX 850W unit. Well, the dry spell is over, for today I'm looking at my first Enermax unit, the brand new Liberty Eco series 620W. Let's see if it'll live up to my high expectations.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Wednesday, February 04, 2009
When Enermax contacted us regarding reviewing a power supply for them, we were pleasantly surprised. With such a prime range of PSUs, it?s difficult to see why Enermax would release yet another series of units. However this was made clearer after doing some research?price. All of Enermax?s units top the 60 bracket, but the Pro 82+ series is aimed more so at the low-mid range and the price reflects this. But by still maintaining price, Enermax boasts that the Pro 82 range provides outstanding efficiency and a quiet fan. Let?s see how this 425w unit holds up.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

More Web Reviews...   

Tech Views
The Bill Gates Prodigy
The unintelligent... artificial intelligence
A Revolutionary by Accident
Plaintiff Anonymous
Electronic MAIL: The intelligent political weapon
Gates Vs Edison
The Open Source Movement
Web Rules Imposed by the FBI
 
Home | News | All News | Reviews | Articles | Guides | Download | Expert Area | Forum | Site Info
Site best viewed at 1024x768+ - CDRINFO.COM 1998-2014 - All rights reserved -
Privacy policy - Contact Us .