Monday, September 15, 2014
Search
  
Latest Reviews
Read our Latest Review!
Kingston 32GB MicroSDHC U1 review
Read our Latest Review!
Crucial MX100 512GB SSD review
Read our Latest Review!
Toshiba Exceria Pro 32GB UHS II SD card review
Read our Latest Review!
Shuttle Omninas KS10 review
Toshiba HG6 256GB 2.5-inch SSD review
Kingston 32GB DataTraveler MicroDuo review
Kingston 32GB UHS-I U3 Flash Card review
Toshiba FlashAir II 32GB SDHC review
Crucial M550 512GB SSD Review
Kingston HyperX 3K SSD 120GB Na`Vi Edition
Home > Reviews around the Web

Reviews Around The Web

Choose Web Reviews from this Maker:
Wednesday, October 31, 2007
Power efficient PSUs are the trend now and Enermax's latest high-end Infiniti series is exactly what the enthusiast ordered.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...
Find other reviews of this Product...

Friday, October 05, 2007
Enermax is power supply brand that differentiates itself on features and appearance. Both are good qualities, but power efficiency is something it should improve upon. A power efficient PSU that is difficult to use isn't much good, and the same rings true for a unit which has all the physical qualities take care of, but isn't as power efficient as it could be.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Monday, September 03, 2007
When we talk about multi-GPU configurations or hard drives in RAID, first thing that comes to our minds is need for efficient and stable power supply. Enermax offer Galaxy PSU with 1000 Watts, but can it hold our CrossFire setup?
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Monday, June 18, 2007
With the updated Chakra line of PC tower enclosures, called the Uber Chakra, Enermax aims to introduce an enclosure that is affordable yet feature rich. Sporting the moniker "uber" in its name, can Enermax prove that incorporating the latest features into a case while ensuring top notch build quality should not cost an arm and a leg? Let's find out if this case lives up to its "uber" name!
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Friday, June 15, 2007
he Enermax Big Chakra is the next PC Case in the Technic3D Editorship. See you in the following Review which qualities the High-End Big Chakra with a new Cooling concept (250mm blue LED Fan) presents.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Wednesday, May 23, 2007
Ultimately then the case is like a first house or a dilapidated shed; it may not look like much, but everything you really need is there to start with so that what it's lacking in appearance can be fixed. The new motto for the case should be; "Enermax Pandora - a brilliant fixer-upper" because, while those just buying the case for what it is can get decent performance out of it, the real appeal will be for those just starting out on a new modding project. If you can afford to invest a little time into the Pandora to improve its appearance closer to your personal tastes, then you'll soon find that this is a chassis that can pay you back in spades.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Thursday, April 05, 2007
Finding the case to install your dream computer system can be one of the most difficult tasks for a computer enthusiast, with all what seems like thousands of choices out there these days. The enthusiast has to weigh his personal tastes against material, style, weight, cooling options, and cost and last but not least, will all the components of the dream system fit in the desired chassis. With all the new high-end video cards coming out on the market that are over sized, fitting them inside most standard cases is getting to be a problem due to the extra length and Enermax has come up with a solution to this situation with the release of their Uber Chakra EATX.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Saturday, March 24, 2007
This is simply the most powerful power supply unit that we ever tested. The Galaxy 1000 has a separate rail for +12V dedicated to the CPU, and another one dedicated to peripherals, so it has a great resistance to electrical disturbs comings from peripherals. It's also extremely stable and silent.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Monday, February 26, 2007
The newest member to the Enermax stable is the Infiniti. This series' first member starts off at 720 watts and a higher than average efficiency rating. While these are specs that may excite some people, the Infiniti brings a few other features to the table that are beyond just power and ratings. Read ahead and see what we are talking about.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...
Find other reviews of this Product...

Tuesday, February 20, 2007
The Enermax Infiniti 720W PSU arrived Technic3D. See you in the following Review from Technic3D a new PSU which is better than the Liberty or Galaxy PSU from Enermax?
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...
Find other reviews of this Product...

Thursday, February 01, 2007
Power supplies have slowly been getting more and more powerful to cater for the ultra high end graphics subsystems that have become the norm. In my hands I have the Enermax Infiniti 720w which not only powers today's hardware, but features the new PCI-e 2.0 plug.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...
Find other reviews of this Product...

Thursday, December 21, 2006
Thanks no doubt to my recent sacrifice of a package of lamb chops to Fedups, the Greek god of shipping and shuffle board, the parcel arrived quickly and in good shape. Once I rounded up a couple of neighbors to help me carry it inside, I got started. Have I mentioned the Galaxy is heavy? Fourteen pounds is the weight listed on the shipping label. That's more than some complete SFF rigs I've seen.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Monday, October 23, 2006
The new Enermax Galaxy 850W (EGA850EWL)PSU arrived Technic3D. See you in the following Review a Big PSU with a nice Look, 5x 12V! and Quad-Sli Features
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Friday, October 20, 2006
A little while ago we took a look at the Chakra case from Enermax. The case featured a huge 25cm side fan that took up almost the entire side of the case. Doubtful at first, I was surprised to see how well that case performed. Today we are looking at a similar case from Enermax that features the same 25cm side fan. The Phoenix is one of Enermax's newest cases and has a boatload of features including tool-less drive bays and PCI slots, 2 hidden CD-ROM covers and the huge 25cm fan. This case is designed to make everything easier for you so let's take a look.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Tuesday, October 17, 2006
I haven't ever owned a single product from Enermax before, so I'm really looking forward to checking out some of their products. With that said, today we'll be looking at one of their newly released PC mid-tower cases, the Phoenix. The Phoenix is based on an extremely popular base chassis that a lot of other case vendors are using, so what sets them apart from each other is the front bezel design and feature set included with the case.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

   ...Previous Web Reviews

More Web Reviews...   

Tech Views
The Bill Gates Prodigy
The unintelligent... artificial intelligence
A Revolutionary by Accident
Plaintiff Anonymous
Electronic MAIL: The intelligent political weapon
Gates Vs Edison
The Open Source Movement
Web Rules Imposed by the FBI
 
Home | News | All News | Reviews | Articles | Guides | Download | Expert Area | Forum | Site Info
Site best viewed at 1024x768+ - CDRINFO.COM 1998-2014 - All rights reserved -
Privacy policy - Contact Us .