Saturday, October 25, 2014
Search
  
Latest Reviews
Read our Latest Review!
Micron M600 128GB SSD review
Read our Latest Review!
Samsung 850 Pro 256GB SSD review
Read our Latest Review!
Toshiba SSHD 1TB review
Read our Latest Review!
Kingston 32GB MicroSDHC U1 review
Crucial MX100 512GB SSD review
Toshiba Exceria Pro 32GB UHS II SD card review
Shuttle Omninas KS10 review
Toshiba HG6 256GB 2.5-inch SSD review
Kingston 32GB DataTraveler MicroDuo review
Kingston 32GB UHS-I U3 Flash Card review
Home > Reviews around the Web

Reviews Around The Web

Choose Web Reviews from this Maker:
Tuesday, March 17, 2009
Crucial Technology, a leading global DRAM supplier, aims to deliver a unique product that targets the enthusiast scene. Since the introduction of Core i7 and tri-channel memory kits, we've been anticipating the arrival of the next generation of Tracers. Luckily for us, the wait is over as we take a look at one of the hottest products of 2009. Crucial's Ballistix Tracer PC3-12800 6GB memory kit features a speed of 1600MHz, 8-8-8-24 timings, XMP profiles, and hypnotizing activity LEDs that definitely make an impression. Read on to find out if this kit can perform as good as it looks.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...
Find other reviews of this Product...

Friday, March 13, 2009
We were very impressed with the last Crucial kit we reviewed so here's hoping for a repeat performance. See how we get on in our latest DDR3 review.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Friday, February 20, 2009
Available in three colours with LEDs to match, Crucial looks to woo the enthusiast keen on aesthetics.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Monday, February 02, 2009
The Crucial Ballistix Tracer 4GB Kit DDR3 PC10667 CL6 Kit arrived Technic3D. Technic3D will see as good they are with Overclocking against the Apogee GT Blazer 1.800 Memory Kit on Windows Vista 64Bit Ultimate SP1 and the XFX nForce 790i Mainboard. You can see 1.818 MHz with CL8 in the following Review.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Wednesday, November 26, 2008

Sunday, November 23, 2008

Thursday, November 13, 2008

Thursday, October 30, 2008

Wednesday, October 22, 2008

Monday, October 13, 2008

Thursday, October 02, 2008

Friday, September 19, 2008

Friday, August 15, 2008
Today we are taking a look at another DDR3 kit on the market, this time it comes from Crucial. We got their PC3-10600 kit for review which is the first DDR3 kit that we look at from Crucial. We are going to benchmark it vs some well performing kits on the market to see how well this memory kit performs and also see what type of overclocking results we can expect from the kit.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Thursday, July 31, 2008
For the power hungry overclocker and the bling-happy enthusiast, Benchmark Reviews brings you a review of Crucial Technology's 4GB Ballistix Tracer DDR2-800 kit (BL2KIT25664AR80A). Outfitted with red LEDs, tight timings, and EPP settings that go up to DDR2-1000, could the Ballistix Tracer be the overclocker's system memory kit of choice for the DDR2 platform?
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Tuesday, July 15, 2008
Hard drives are constantly getting larger and cheaper as the technology improves, but their speed increases only marginally each year because they are limited by their inherent mechanical nature. No matter how efficient an algorithm or the overall design might be, the rotational speed of the platters is not going to increase much further...
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

   ...Previous Web Reviews

More Web Reviews...   

Tech Views
The Bill Gates Prodigy
The unintelligent... artificial intelligence
A Revolutionary by Accident
Plaintiff Anonymous
Electronic MAIL: The intelligent political weapon
Gates Vs Edison
The Open Source Movement
Web Rules Imposed by the FBI
 
Home | News | All News | Reviews | Articles | Guides | Download | Expert Area | Forum | Site Info
Site best viewed at 1024x768+ - CDRINFO.COM 1998-2014 - All rights reserved -
Privacy policy - Contact Us .