Friday, October 24, 2014
Search
  
Latest Reviews
Read our Latest Review!
Micron M600 128GB SSD review
Read our Latest Review!
Samsung 850 Pro 256GB SSD review
Read our Latest Review!
Toshiba SSHD 1TB review
Read our Latest Review!
Kingston 32GB MicroSDHC U1 review
Crucial MX100 512GB SSD review
Toshiba Exceria Pro 32GB UHS II SD card review
Shuttle Omninas KS10 review
Toshiba HG6 256GB 2.5-inch SSD review
Kingston 32GB DataTraveler MicroDuo review
Kingston 32GB UHS-I U3 Flash Card review
Home > Reviews around the Web

Reviews Around The Web

Choose Web Reviews from this Maker:
Thursday, October 30, 2008

Friday, October 24, 2008

Tuesday, October 14, 2008

Monday, October 06, 2008

Thursday, October 02, 2008

Monday, September 29, 2008

Friday, September 19, 2008

Thursday, September 18, 2008

Friday, September 05, 2008
Corsair is popular among PC enthusiasts, in particular, because of its high-performance memory modules. Power supplies of this company are somewhat less known. To fill this gap, we are going to review a number of its PSUs of various series. The first product that we have obtained is Corsair HX620W. The company positions the HX series as advanced high-performance power supplies for PC performance enthusiasts.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...
Find other reviews of this Product...

Tuesday, August 19, 2008
For a unit that performs as well as those which double it in terms of cost, Corsair's TX750W is quite a contender. Uncommon to most budget power supplies, Corsair has neither fallen short on performance or features. Shrugging off each of our tests is a feat of its own, but matched with perks found commonly in much more expensive units such as a beautiful paint job, quality fan, fully sleeved wires and matching black Molex connectors, I must honestly say, this is pretty much as good as it gets.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...
Find other reviews of this Product...

The Corsair TW3X2G2133C9DF memory kit is a very impressive memory kit that was found to be 100% stable at these insane clock frequencies. Running at 2133MHz is no joke and it's still beyond what most platforms today are capable of running. To be honest the nForce 790i SLI is pushed nearly to its limits running memory this fast!
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Friday, August 08, 2008
We have in the past reviewed various kinds of Corsairs Voyager series, today we have their newest creation which is a bit smaller than the older Voyagers. Today we will look into the Voyager Mini that has some of the same features as its older brothers. The Mini is quite a bit smaller which will aim for a different market. This is still dent and drop resistant and should survive quite a bit of beating.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Monday, July 28, 2008
Corsair is one of those companies no matter what they venture into it will be a success. Not only are they one of the most successful memory manufacturers but last month we took a look at their Voyager 32GB flash drive and it too was a big hit. Corsair has of lately broaden their range of products to include power supplies. The HX received great awards from around the web. based on the same tech that made the HX a hit the TX series is sure to be a benchmark in the world of power supplies. The unit that we will be taking a look at today is the 750 watt model. According to Corsair the TX is designed to give you maximum amount of power with the maximum of protection but at a minimum amount of money spent.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...
Find other reviews of this Product...

Thursday, July 24, 2008
The Corsair Flash Voyager Mini 4GB arrived Technic3D. Technic3D will see the little brother from the Voyager against other Flash-Drives. Critical size? You can see the speed in the following Review.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Monday, July 21, 2008
The Corsair TW3X4G1600C9DFNV memory kit was found to be a solid performing memory kit that was a joy to work with and overclock as it did nearly everything I wanted it to do. This was my first time trying out the Samsung ICs and I'm very impressed by what they can do when it comes to both frequency and timings. They do seem to like a ton of voltage, which might scare some off, but for others it won't be a big deal...
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

   ...Previous Web Reviews

More Web Reviews...   

Tech Views
The Bill Gates Prodigy
The unintelligent... artificial intelligence
A Revolutionary by Accident
Plaintiff Anonymous
Electronic MAIL: The intelligent political weapon
Gates Vs Edison
The Open Source Movement
Web Rules Imposed by the FBI
 
Home | News | All News | Reviews | Articles | Guides | Download | Expert Area | Forum | Site Info
Site best viewed at 1024x768+ - CDRINFO.COM 1998-2014 - All rights reserved -
Privacy policy - Contact Us .