Wednesday, October 01, 2014
Search
  
Latest Reviews
Read our Latest Review!
Samsung 850 Pro 256GB SSD review
Read our Latest Review!
Toshiba SSHD 1TB review
Read our Latest Review!
Kingston 32GB MicroSDHC U1 review
Read our Latest Review!
Crucial MX100 512GB SSD review
Toshiba Exceria Pro 32GB UHS II SD card review
Shuttle Omninas KS10 review
Toshiba HG6 256GB 2.5-inch SSD review
Kingston 32GB DataTraveler MicroDuo review
Kingston 32GB UHS-I U3 Flash Card review
Toshiba FlashAir II 32GB SDHC review
Home > Reviews around the Web

Reviews Around The Web

Choose Web Reviews from this Maker:
Sunday, November 01, 2009
"The Corsair CMPSU-650 HX PSU arrived Technic3D. See you in the following Review from Technic3D the next PSU with one +12V rail (52A), 120mm Fan, 9x SATA hard disk connectors and 4x PCI-e 6+2-Pin."
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Saturday, October 31, 2009
For as long as we can remember Corsair?s name has been synonymous with high quality performance memory. Their modules always had great performance and build quality as well as an industry leading warranty which created well rounded products which were hard to fault. In recent times Corsair has expanded their product range more than most component companies and not always with items we would expect. Their Ice T30 is a prime example of this, a couple of years ago the thought of Corsair releasing a memory cooler based on TEC technology would never have occurred to the majority of people.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...
Find other reviews of this Product...

Tuesday, October 13, 2009
Enthusiasts are no stranger to RAID arrays. While server administrators depend on the redundancy of RAID-1 and other safe multi-drive configurations, performance enthusiasts are willing to risk it all for the promise of twice the normal performance from a striped RAID-0 array. To enjoy the added speed there must be two identical drives to which the data can split and write to each drive in stripes. Solid State Drive products already come at a premium over their hard drive counterparts, and most enthusiasts save up for just one SSD to help launch their computer system into hyper-speed. For the first time, SSDs are available in a twin-pack set, as Benchmark Reviews tests the Corsair P64 RAID PK1 kit. This SSD set includes two Corsair P64 64GB MLC drives, each with the part number CMFSSD-64GBG2D.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Wednesday, September 16, 2009
The competition among Solid State Drive manufacturers is reminiscent of the video card wars between AMD and NVIDIA a few years ago. The invention of new controller technology has slowed somewhat, while each company races to combine high-speed NAND with custom firmware tweaks to produce the fastest SSD speeds possible. The Indilinx Barefoot controller has exploited a dominant hold over the consumer SSD market during the past several months, and 'overclocked' Solid State Drive products are beginning to replace 'new' product designs. In this article, Benchmark Reviews tests the fastest MLC SSD we've discovered to-date: the 256GB eXtreme-edition Corsair X256 CMFSSD-256D1.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Saturday, September 12, 2009
?Corsair needs no introduction...if you haven't heard of Corsair's excellent memory products you definitely need to climb out from under that rock you've been living under. Besides manufacturing memory products, which now includes DIMMs, the Flash Voyager line, and SSDs, over the past couple of years Corsair has branched out into PC cases, power supplies, and now liquid CPU cooling. Today I will be looking at Corsair's Hydro Series H50 CPU cooler, a self-contained liquid CPU cooler. Designed to just connect and go, the H50 costs only a few dollars more than an upper-end air cooler. Will the H50 keep an overclocked i7 nice and cool? Read on to see!"
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Tuesday, March 10, 2009
A while ago, Corsair wowed ThinkComputers with its 750 Watt TX750 power supply unit, one of the most stable units we've ever seen. Corsair is most well known for its memory, but its power supplies-among the top in the industry-are often overlooked. This review checks out the 850W version of the same line. Will the 850W perform as stable as its 750W older brother?
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...
Find other reviews of this Product...

Friday, February 20, 2009
Corsair's modular HX series have proven to be extremely popular with enthusiasts, but can it's hard-wired brother the TX win our hearts?
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Tuesday, February 03, 2009
Today, we at Benchmark Reviews will be presenting our findings for the Corsair TR3X6G1600C8D memory kit which is a 6144 MB kit of 1600 MHz DDR3 SDRAM DIMMs based upon Corsair's high performance Dominator family of memory. This kit has been verified to operate at 1600MHz at latencies of 8-8-8-24 at 1.65V VDIMM. These statistics put the TR3X6G1600C8D in the mid-range of DDR3 performance statistically, but as we're all aware a number of memory modules on the market can solidly produce much higher performance figures than their ratings might allude. We plan to use a variety of tests both at stock and overclocked performance speeds to give our readers a solid overview of just what this kit has to offer.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Friday, January 16, 2009

Wednesday, December 17, 2008

Monday, December 01, 2008

Friday, November 14, 2008


Thursday, November 13, 2008

Wednesday, November 12, 2008

   ...Previous Web Reviews

More Web Reviews...   

Tech Views
The Bill Gates Prodigy
The unintelligent... artificial intelligence
A Revolutionary by Accident
Plaintiff Anonymous
Electronic MAIL: The intelligent political weapon
Gates Vs Edison
The Open Source Movement
Web Rules Imposed by the FBI
 
Home | News | All News | Reviews | Articles | Guides | Download | Expert Area | Forum | Site Info
Site best viewed at 1024x768+ - CDRINFO.COM 1998-2014 - All rights reserved -
Privacy policy - Contact Us .