Wednesday, October 01, 2014
Search
  
News Filter
Home > News > All
Last 7 Days News : SU MO TU WE TH FR SA All News
Friday, June 30, 2000
Sega responds to the DreamCast backups

Thursday, June 29, 2000
DVD Scene Is Set for Confusion

New CD format which supports 1.3GB coming from Sony and Philips

TEAC ships new PortaCD USB CD-Rom

MediaFORM adds 4 new automated CD-R production solutions

Sensory Science Introduces New California Audio Labs CL-2500 DVD Player

OSTA Extends Efforts to Ensure UDF Software Compatibility With 'Plugfest 2'

Wednesday, June 28, 2000
CD-RW Industry Leaders Introduce New DVD+RW Initiatives

99min Media can be written with existing CDR-W drives?

Ricoh Announces 12X/10X/32X CD-R/RW Drive and Package

Tuesday, June 27, 2000
Kalisto strikes again with 2 releases in one day!

ADS Technologies Announces New Pyro 1394 DVD-RAM Drive

TEAC Announces New CD-RW Drive Line-Up

New group enters the DC scene

Monday, June 26, 2000
ECI to Provide Pay-For-Support for any CD Recorder

Panasonic announces volume shipping of 4.7GB DVD-RAM Drives and Media

Evergreen ships IEEE 1394 CDRW Drive

Friday, June 23, 2000
It's real! The first DreamCast backup image now floats around the net!

Thursday, June 22, 2000
Ricoh enters the HS RW race with new CDR-W drives!

Wednesday, June 21, 2000
Panasonic ships CW7585UZ

Tuesday, June 20, 2000
Violet Laser Diode coming at first of July

PS2 2in1 modchip results

RCA Digital Audio ships new Mp3 products

Smart & Friendly...The End!

Sensory Science ships dual-deck DVD/VCR combo!

Monday, June 19, 2000
New PS2 Modchip 2in1 for PS1+PS2 Games

Sunday, June 18, 2000
DC backups coming this week?

Software modchip, allows imports, for DreamCast?

Saturday, June 17, 2000
Philips Settles CD-R Suit

Friday, June 16, 2000
Traxdata poised and ready to supply Photo CD-R revolution

Net-Burner MusicServer!

New PS2 build "SCPH-15000" from 15th of June

Thursday, June 15, 2000
Microboards Technology Announces the First Portable, Stand-Alone CD-R System for Live Event Recording and Analog to Digital Conversion

MicroSynergy Announces They Are Now Shipping the Industry's First Fully Standalone 16 Drive DVD-R Duplication System

Philips and Macrovision announce copy protection detect certification for video decoder devices

Wednesday, June 14, 2000
Review of the new Sony MVC-CD1000

FujiFilm ships HS RW media

Panasonic ships new 12x DVD-Rom drive

Verbatim Develops New Technology for 10X Speed CD-RW Media

Teac goes with FireWire and ships CD-RW5040I

Tuesday, June 13, 2000
Music Industry Files Motion for Preliminary Injunction Against Napster

Rimage Producer Prostar Advances the Art of CD-R Publishing

Rimage Enables DVD-R and CD-R Recording in a Single Unit

Licensing program for Optical Card and Recordable Optical Card formats

Sony Introduces World's First CD-R Based Digital Still Camera

Macrovision's SafeDisc licensed to key mastering equipment providers

Monday, June 12, 2000
Marantz ships new stand alone CDR drives

Cyber-Pirates Loot Asia's Web Boom

Saturday, June 10, 2000
PS2 modchips (2)

Thursday, June 08, 2000
QPS Announces New Que! Combo FireWire Drives for PC Desktops and Notebooks

Sony presents portable PSX

Wednesday, June 07, 2000
Record labels near settlement with MP3.com

Hitachi to Release World's First 4.7GB DVD-RAM-Standard Compliant DVD Camcorder

Defining Storage Convergence

Tuesday, June 06, 2000
QPS Launches Major Promotion on External Drives

Ricoh Japan announces MP7063A

PS2 modchips are finally out..

B.H.A. Japan and Ahead announce strategic alliance

Monday, June 05, 2000
Iomega Unveils Two New ZipCD CD-RW Drives

Promise releases controller card supporting UltraATA/100

PortalPlayer Introduces Products to Bring MP3 Recording to Portable Devices

Sunday, June 04, 2000
More Hardware OC: Update your HP82xx to an HP9100!!

Saturday, June 03, 2000
PS2 modchip pics..

Friday, June 02, 2000
Sanyo CRD-BP3 CDR-W drive announced!

Thursday, June 01, 2000
Fujifilm Introduces CD Labeler Model 1028

FTC Settlement May Not Lower CD Prices

EmediaLive reviewed Alea CD Forge III

Teac CD-W54E added "RAW" with v1.0x firmware update (2)

 


Latest Reviews
Samsung 850 Pro SSD review
Toshiba SSHD 1TB review
Kingston 32GB MicroSDHC U1 review
Crucial MX100 512GB SSD review
Toshiba Exceria Pro 32GB UHS II SD card review
Shuttle Omninas KS10 review
Toshiba HG6 256GB 2.5-inch SSD review
Kingston 32GB DataTraveler MicroDuo review
 
Home | News | All News | Reviews | Articles | Guides | Download | Expert Area | Forum | Site Info
Site best viewed at 1024x768+ - CDRINFO.COM 1998-2014 - All rights reserved -
Privacy policy - Contact Us .