Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Search
  
News Filter
Home > News > All
Last 7 Days News : SU MO TU WE TH FR SA All News
Tuesday, June 29, 1999
New Kodak CD-PROM Technology Combines Two CDs In One New Disc

Planet Hardware reviewed Seagate Barracuda 50GB

Monday, June 28, 1999
Storage Review reviewed Maxtor DiamondMax Plus 5120 OEM vs Retail

DreamCast Swap Trick ?

Sunday, June 27, 1999
Anand Tech reviewed OnStream SC-50

Maximum PC posted some news from PC Expo'99 about coming CDR/W's..

Thursday, June 24, 1999
CD-RW Industry Leaders Unveil DVD+RW Product-Shipment Plans

Toshiba Beefs Up DVD-RAM Drive

Hardware One reviewed Yamaha CRW6416S SCSI CDRW

EmediaPro reviewed Microboards' 8X CopyWriter A2D

Emedia Pro posted an article about DAE and ripping

Wednesday, June 23, 1999
Adaptec's USB adapter

WD Announces 6.8GB/Platter drives

Philips launches new 4x CDR/W drives

TEAC announces its first CDR/W drive

Tuesday, June 22, 1999
Iomega Goes Optical with ZipCD

Pinnacle Studio MP10 Support for Panasonic DVD-RAM Drive

Imation Introduces New CD-RW 8x2x20 Super Recorder

Smart and Friendly 4x CD-RW Recording Now Less than $200

Matsushita announces first 9.4GB DVD-RAM Drive

Monday, June 21, 1999
Firing Squad posted an Scsi Vs IDEarticle

Thursday, June 17, 1999
GA Source reviewed Creative PC-DVD Encore 6X

Wednesday, June 16, 1999
AGN Hardware reviewed Pioneer 6x SCSI DVD

DVD+RW and DVD-R Media Launch by MCC-Verbatim

Panasonic DVD-RAM Drive Supports MPEG-2 Files

Tech-Review reviewed Sony Spressa CRX100E/CH

,A HREF="http://cdrsoft.cjb.net/">CDR Software posted an DirectCD article :

Pricing and Availability for Ez CD Creator 4.0

Tuesday, June 15, 1999
IBM Hard Drives Get A Storage Boost

Ricoh Announces First 6X/4X/24X CDR/W Drive for both SCSI and Atapi

Hardware Group reviewed OnStream SC30 Internal SCSI 30GB Drive

Super7.Net reviewed Western Digital Expert 9.1GB Ultra ATA/66

-21-

Monday, June 14, 1999
Mail War : -5-

Companies Announce DVD Licensing Program

GA Source reviewed Creative CDRW 4224

Hardware Upgrade reviewed Western Digital AC 418000

3D Sound Surge reviewed Creative 6x DVD kit

AGN Hardware reviewed

Saturday, June 12, 1999
Mail War : -4-

Storage Review rewiewed Quantum Atlas IV

-16-

-17-

Thursday, June 10, 1999
AGN Hardware reviewed Onstream 30GB Digital Drive

8x DVD DVD Release Planned for July

Wednesday, June 09, 1999
AOpen Leads Industry With First 8X DVD-ROM Drive

Sony has developed a new laser device for PSX

Mail War : -3-

Tuesday, June 08, 1999
New Quantum Fireball Drives

Mail War : -2-

Sunday, June 06, 1999
Seagate announces breakthrough

CDR/W drive supports 32-speed reading

-15-

Saturday, June 05, 1999
Mail War:

-14-

Friday, June 04, 1999
OnStream unveils 70GB tape drive

Macrovision Signs Copy Protection Agreement with Microsoft

Wednesday, June 02, 1999
Sony offers branded DDS-4 and AIT storage

-13-

Tuesday, June 01, 1999
ABIT Introduces the Hot Rod 66 Card

Wicked PC has posted a Hard Drive Tweaking FAQ

-11-

 


Latest Reviews
Samsung 850 Pro SSD review
Toshiba SSHD 1TB review
Kingston 32GB MicroSDHC U1 review
Crucial MX100 512GB SSD review
Toshiba Exceria Pro 32GB UHS II SD card review
Shuttle Omninas KS10 review
Toshiba HG6 256GB 2.5-inch SSD review
Kingston 32GB DataTraveler MicroDuo review
 
Home | News | All News | Reviews | Articles | Guides | Download | Expert Area | Forum | Site Info
Site best viewed at 1024x768+ - CDRINFO.COM 1998-2014 - All rights reserved -
Privacy policy - Contact Us .