Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Search
  
News Filter
Home > News > All > Consumer Electronics
Last 7 Days News : SU MO TU WE TH FR SA All News
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Burn-in Warranty for Samsung QLED TV Screens Extended to 10 Years

Average Size of TV Panels Grew to 44.7 Inches in Second Half of 2017, LGD topped the shipment ranking

Thursday, July 13, 2017
Sony's 2017 4K HDR TVs Get Compatibility With Amazon Echo Devices

Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Samsung MS750 Sound+ Soundbar Launches for $500

Vizio Files Fraud Lawsuit Against China's LeEco Following Merger Failure

Thursday, June 29, 2017
Technicolor Buys LG's TV Set-top Box Unit

Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Samsung to Open $380 Million Home Appliance Manufacturing Plant in South Carolina

Dolby Atmos Coming to Netflix

Monday, June 26, 2017
Samsung to Open Home Appliance Factory in South Carolina

Sunday, June 18, 2017
Zidoo X7 TV quad core processor TV Box Debuts for $69

Friday, June 16, 2017
Samsung's The Frame TV Available in the U.S.

Thursday, June 15, 2017
New Sony 4K HDR Ultra HD TV KD-X720E and KD-X690E Series Available in the U.S.

Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Pioneer's Flagship Se-Monitor5 Hi-Res Headphones Released

Samsung's new Smart Signage Display Portfolio Runs on TIZEN 3.0

Qualcomm Unveils New Audio Platforms for IoT and Smart Home Devices

Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Dell Unveils 4K Ultra HD High-Brightness Laser Projector and New Curved Monitor

Monday, June 12, 2017
New MediaTek MT5597 Ultra HD TV SoC Supports Dolby Vision and Hybrid Log Gamma

Sharp Sues Hisense over 'Shoddily' Made TVs

Monday, June 05, 2017
Apple Enters the Home Speaker Market with $350 HomePod

Thursday, June 01, 2017
Samsung is Launching Samsung Connect Home Smart Wi-Fi System

Panasonic DMP-UB30 Ultra HD Blu-ray Player Debuts in Japan

Konica Minolta and Pioneer Join Forces On OLED Lighting Business

Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Pioneer Debuts New Elite 7.2-channel Network AV Receivers

Apple Said to Develop Siri Speaker

Chromecast for Gear VR Lets You Stream VR to Your Flatscreen

 
<< Previous Results           More Headlines >>


Latest Reviews
Review: NVIDIA Geforce GTX 1080Ti
RikoMagic MK22 Android Media Player review
ASUS EXPEDITION GTX1050TI-4G review
Minix Neo Z83-4 Windows Mini PC review
Shuttle DH110 review
Toshiba OCZ RD400 512GB M.2 PCIe SSD
Kingston DC400 960GB SSD review
Shuttle XPC Slim DS67U Barebone
 
Home | News | All News | Reviews | Articles | Guides | Download | Expert Area | Forum | Site Info
Site best viewed at 1024x768+ - CDRINFO.COM 1998-2017 - All rights reserved -
Privacy policy - Contact Us .