Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Search
  
News Filter
Home > News > All > Optical Storage
Last 7 Days News : SU MO TU WE TH FR SA All News
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Roxio Toast 17 Adds MultiCam Editing

Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Pioneer to Release New Blu-ray Disc Burners For Long-term Archiving

Micron and Intel to End Their 3D XPoint Joint Development Partnership

Thursday, July 05, 2018
DVDs Still Find an Audience

Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Redbox Launches 4K Ultra HD Rentals in Six Markets

Thursday, May 10, 2018
Ritek to Produce Panasonic's 300GB Archival Discs

Tuesday, April 17, 2018
CyberLink PowerDVD 18 Supports Ultra HD Blu-ray and 4K HDR

Tuesday, April 03, 2018
DVDFab Trumpets AACS 2.0 Decryption Solution for 4K Ultra HD Blu-rays

Wednesday, March 14, 2018
DVDFab UHD Creator 4K UHD Authoring Software Released

Wednesday, January 10, 2018
CES: Blu-ray Disc Association Starts Licensing of 8k/4K Broadcast Recordable Blu-ray Format

Monday, December 11, 2017
DVD6C Lowers Royalty Fees for DVD Players

Tuesday, November 28, 2017
New Pioneer BDR-XD07 External Blu-ray Burners Connect Directly to Android Smartphones

Friday, October 20, 2017
DVDFab Debuts 4K Ultra HD Copy Software

Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Roxio Creator NXT 6 Boosts Add New MultiCam Capture, 360 Video Support and More

Thursday, September 21, 2017
New Nero 2018 Adds More MultiMedia Functions

Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Panasonic Touts 1TB Optical Disc For Storing Cold Data

Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Roxio Toast 16 For Macs Get New MultiCam Capture Features

Friday, July 14, 2017
One-Blue Launches Licensing Program for Ultra HD Blu-ray Disc Products

Monday, June 19, 2017
New Optiarc 5290S-PLUS Writer Drive Overburns 8.5GB DVD+R DL Discs to 8.7GB

Tuesday, May 23, 2017
CyberLink Launches Major Update With Media Suite 15 Release

Friday, May 05, 2017
AACS 2.0 Could Be Cracked As 4K UHD Blu-Ray Torrent File Appears Online

Tuesday, April 11, 2017
CyberLink PowerDVD 17 Adds 3D-360 video Functionality with VR headsets, Ultra HD Blu-ray and HDR10

Tuesday, April 04, 2017
Alliance Storage Technologies Announces NETArchive version 2.0

Friday, March 17, 2017
One-Blue Calls For Ultra HD Blu-ray Patents

Tuesday, March 07, 2017
Pioneer BDR-211UBK BD Writer With Ultra HD Blu-ray Playback Support Launches In The U.S

 
<< Previous Results           More Headlines >>


Latest Reviews
Toshiba Exceria M303 64GB and M501 Exceria Pro 64GB MicroSDXC review
Shuttle SZ270R8 review
Testing Toshiba's Storage devices: FlashAir W-04, TransMemory U363 and U364 flash drives
Crucial MX500 500GB SSD review
RikoMagic V5 Android Media Player review
Crucial BX300 480GB SSD review
Intel Core i7-8700K and Core i5-8400 benchmarks
Intel Core i9-7980XE and Core i9-7960X benchmarks
 
Home | News | All News | Reviews | Articles | Guides | Download | Expert Area | Forum | Site Info
Site best viewed at 1024x768+ - CDRINFO.COM 1998-2018 - All rights reserved -
Privacy policy - Contact Us .